We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Hlaing Kyaw M

quatrain

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 15 June 2021
nice view that cover busy road. So enjoy seeing and pilgrimage to shwedagon Pagoda .So rare and costliness of Yagnon capital view . Inner lake view is also pay important role of the Yangon population by delivering water and fresh that we can see from that lotte hotel view .
Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
LOTTE HOTEL YANGON, General Manager at LOTTE HOTEL YANGON, responded to this review
Responded 18 June 2021
Dear Mr. Hlaing Kyaw,

Warmest Greetings from LOTTE HOTEL YANGON!

Thank you for choosing us and taking your valuable time to post your review. May I take this opportunity to say thank you for being our truly valued guest for us.

We are delighted to hear your satisfaction on the view from our LOTTE HOTEL YANGON. Your recommendation is truly valuable for us and great support for our onward journey.

Once again, thank you so much for your kind review and we will always try our best to meet customers' needs and satisfaction.

Best Regards,
Mr. Jay Lee
General Manager, LOTTE HOTEL YANGON
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
AU$124
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    AU$181
  • Trip.com
    AU$109
  • Hotels.com
    AU$181
6.8 km from LOTTE HOTEL YANGON
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$95
  • Expedia.com
    AU$121
  • Agoda.com
    AU$91
  • Hotels.com
    AU$121
5.9 km from LOTTE HOTEL YANGON
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$108
  • Expedia.com
    AU$130
  • Hotels.com
    AU$130
  • Melia.com
    AU$105
2.7 km from LOTTE HOTEL YANGON
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$48
Fully refundable
Go to your Happy Price
  • Trip.com
    AU$51
  • Agoda.com
    AU$42
  • Vio.com
    AU$45
6.7 km from LOTTE HOTEL YANGON
Free Wifi
Free parking
Infinity Pool overlooking to Shwedagon Pagoda, Trinity Church and Yangon City
AU$106
  • Official Site
    AU$187
  • Trip.com
    AU$93
  • Expedia.com
    AU$163
7.5 km from LOTTE HOTEL YANGON
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$73
  • Official Site
    AU$98
  • Vio.com
    AU$64
  • Expedia.com
    AU$116
7.1 km from LOTTE HOTEL YANGON
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$47
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    AU$34
  • Agoda.com
    AU$30
  • Vio.com
    AU$31
3.4 km from LOTTE HOTEL YANGON
Free Wifi
Free parking
Exterior view
AU$108
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    AU$109
  • Hotels.com
    AU$109
  • StayForLong
    AU$110
2.7 km from LOTTE HOTEL YANGON
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$46
  • Expedia.com
    AU$66
  • Trip.com
    AU$41
  • Priceline
    AU$147
7.2 km from LOTTE HOTEL YANGON
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$46
Fully refundable
Go to your Happy Price
  • Vio.com
    AU$44
  • Agoda.com
    AU$42
  • Trip.com
    AU$44
7.9 km from LOTTE HOTEL YANGON
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Yangon (Rangoon)
Reviews (1,905)
Filter reviews
1,905 results
Traveller rating
1,730
142
15
7
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,730
142
15
7
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews korean restaurant bell desk inya lake poolside bar excellent service pool attendant pool side lake view nice view fitness center tun tun lobby lounge outdoor pool seafood buffet front office hotel staff business trip
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1,139 - 1,144 of 1,905 reviews
Reviewed 14 June 2021

Excellent hotel. Just near the Yinya River. Good facilities, 2 outdoor swimming pool and 1 indoor swimming pool with beautiful views. Spacious fitness center and Sauna Bath. The staffs are very enthusiastic. Kelvin, staff in the concierge department is very nice, companying me to apply for official document and help me a lot during my stay here. Other staffs, no matter in which department, are also very nice. Definitely stay here during my next visit.

Room tip: best views in lakeview room
Date of stay: June 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wf1891
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
LOTTE HOTEL YANGON, General Manager at LOTTE HOTEL YANGON, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2021

Dear Sir/Madam,

Warmest Greetings from LOTTE HOTEL YANGON!

Thank you for choosing us and taking your valuable time to post your review. May I take this opportunity to say thank you for being our truly valued guest for us.

We are delighted to hear your warmest appreciation on our customer service of staffs, your satisfaction on facilities and room. Your recommendation is truly valuable for us and great support for our onward journey.

Once again, thank you so much for your kind review and we will always try our best to meet customers' needs and satisfaction.

Best Regards,
Mr. Jay Lee
General Manager, LOTTE HOTEL YANGON

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2021

Second Stay in the fabulous Lotte Hotel. Staff are superb and nothing is too much trouble. Facilities are wonderful, and it is always a First Class experience staying here. Rooms are spacious and exceptionally clean and comfortable.

Room tip: Views over the lake are superb.
Date of stay: June 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robert W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
LOTTE HOTEL YANGON, General Manager at LOTTE HOTEL YANGON, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2021

Dear Mr. Robert,

Warmest Greetings from LOTTE HOTEL YANGON!

Thank you for choosing us and taking your valuable time to post your review. May I take this opportunity to say thank you for being our truly valued guest for us.

We are delighted to hear your warmest appreciation on our customer service of staffs, your satisfaction on facilities and room. Your recommendation is truly valuable for us and great support for our onward journey.

Once again, thank you so much for your kind review and we will always try our best to meet customers' needs and satisfaction.

Best Regards,
Mr. Jay Lee
General Manager, LOTTE HOTEL YANGON

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2021

The environment is very good...the room is clean everyday with friendly staff like girl name tha tha and kien do...the room service is also very good with fast and great food. The staff than htun min and thein htut from room service always served me with smile. The breakfast buffet is also have variety of choices. Im staying here for almost a month and seems like i know all the staff in the La seine Kitchen. All the staff here like Snow, chaw su, saw yan naing, yin su win, nyi nyi san, win soe, yamin, straw ni and myo thu. All of the staff served me so nice. At night you can have a great time at the poolside bar. Great food and stunning environment with the music. The staff here are very friendly and never get tired serving us. The poolside staff Simon, ti ti, may and emily were all very friendly. Its really recommended to stay here anytime you are in Yangon. Almost perfect!

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank zack_rolaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
LOTTE HOTEL YANGON, General Manager at LOTTE HOTEL YANGON, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2021

Dear Mr. Zack,

Warmest Greetings from LOTTE HOTEL YANGON!

Firstly, may I would like to take this opportunity to say thank you for your choice and trust to LOTTE HOTEL YANGON.

We are delighted to know that our services meet your satisfaction during your stay with us and your appreciation is highly valued.

Once again, thank you so much and we can also feel love from your kind review. It was our pleasure to have you as a guest.

Look forward to welcoming you back at our hotel in the future.

We wish you the best for your health and safety during this period of pandemic.

Best Regards,
Mr. Jay Lee
General Manager, LOTTE HOTEL YANGON

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2021

Nice stay
I would like to take this opportunity to gratitude and appreciation on all staff of Lotte Hotel especially following good hotel staff as below-
1) Saw Eldo
2) Richard
3) Si Thu
4) Shweyee Nandar
as they had served during my long stay at Lotte Hotel. Such a good exprience stay here and very recomended hotel and good services..

Good food and fast delivery from room services, fast laundry & all hotel staff friendly and polite..😍

Meanwhile, I wish Lotte Hotel for upmost progress, prosperity and more success locally and internationally forever.

Once again, Sincerely Thanks and Warmest Regards

Nyi Nyi Lwin
Myint & Associates Co., Ltd.
WhatsApp : + 959-897271425
Email: nyijapan@gmail.com

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Nyijapan12345
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
LOTTE HOTEL YANGON, General Manager at LOTTE HOTEL YANGON, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2021

Dear Mr. Nyi Nyi Lwin,

Warmest Greetings from LOTTE HOTEL YANGON!

Firstly, may I would like to take this opportunity to say thank you for your choice and trust to LOTTE HOTEL YANGON.

We are delighted to know that our services meet your satisfaction during your stay with us and your appreciation is highly valued.

Once again, thank you so much and we can also feel love from your kind review. It was our pleasure to have you as a guest.

Look forward to welcoming you back at our hotel in the future.

We wish you the best for your health and safety during this period of pandemic.

Best Regards,
Mr. Jay Lee
General Manager, LOTTE HOTEL YANGON

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2021 via mobile

I arrived in Myanmar 1st March 2020. I couldn’t return to Thailand because of the outbreak of Covid. I was spending my days off in the Lotte Hotel. I left for home on the 22nd May 2021. My time in the Lotte was excellent. The staff that are working, are absolutely fantastic. From the second you arrive, you are warmly welcomed. They really can’t do enough to make your stay, as good as it can be. I will mention some of the staff that went above and beyond that make my stay so good. Yunn, Snow, Htay Phuzar, Nang Nang, Chow Su, Myo Thu Ag. There were so many great people working here, even with all that was going on in Myanmar. They were so professional. I thank you all for a great time in the Lotte Hotel, Yangon. I will be back in a few months for my 10 days quarantine.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Mark S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
LOTTE HOTEL YANGON, General Manager at LOTTE HOTEL YANGON, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2021

Dear Mr. Mark,

Warmest Greetings from LOTTE HOTEL YANGON!

Firstly, may I would like to take this opportunity to say thank you for your choice and trust to LOTTE HOTEL YANGON.

We are delighted to know that our services meet your satisfaction during your stay with us and your appreciation is highly valued.

Once again, thank you so much for the kind review and it was our pleasure to have you as a guest.

Look forward to welcoming you back at our hotel in the future.

We wish you the best for your health and safety during this period of pandemic.

Best Regards,
Mr. Jay Lee
General Manager, LOTTE HOTEL YANGON

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews