We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Exceeded expectations!”

O'Thentic Brasserie
Ranked #6 of 1,100 Restaurants in Yangon (Rangoon)
Price range: AU$6 - AU$15
Description: Ô Thentic is a chic reinterpretation of the traditional French Brasserie. It combines French elegance with an Asian flair - resulting in an airy, welcoming environment from lunchtime through to late night.
Restaurant details
Description: Ô Thentic is a chic reinterpretation of the traditional French Brasserie. It combines French elegance with an Asian flair - resulting in an airy, welcoming environment from lunchtime through to late night.
Reviewed 30 September 2023

Travel to this city for a business purpose. Just walk by and saw quite some people eating inside. Prefer some European food, after having several local meals. The food is really delicious, and have good choices. Would love to go back for another lunch/dinner.

Date of visit: July 2023
1  Thank Chris R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (284)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 284 reviews

Reviewed 29 July 2023 via mobile

One of my favorite restaurants in Yangon. All the dishes are amazingly delicious ! The best French food in town ! Staff is really friendly, always smiling and very attentive. We love it so much and we will be back again and again. Thank you Othentic !

Date of visit: July 2023
1  Thank Q5746ICtristanD
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 July 2023 via mobile

The best place to enjoy good western food at reasonable price. Service was great. Their crepe and desserts are sooo goood. My friends and family’s favorite place. Keep it up!

Date of visit: July 2023
2  Thank MyatSuThant
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 June 2023 via mobile

It's really amazing and I love it. Warmly and fantastic service.The food too better taste and one of the best western restaurant in downtown at Yangon Myanmar. Carbony and Beef steak are really so good. Yeah....!☺️☺️

Date of visit: June 2023
1  Thank Soi Kham N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 May 2023 via mobile

We stayed nearby and ended up going to this restaurant nearly daily. We found the 50% discount on drinks during happy hour particular good vallue. Western food was very tasty.
Highly recommended.

Date of visit: May 2023
Thank A5983ZLtoni
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed O'Thentic Brasserie also viewed

Yangon (Rangoon), Yangon Region
Yangon (Rangoon), Yangon Region
 
Yangon (Rangoon), Yangon Region
Yangon (Rangoon), Yangon Region
 

Been to O'Thentic Brasserie? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.