We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
USD 325
View deal
Free cancellation until 24/04/21
Hotels.com
eDreams
Travelocity
Booking.com
Priceline
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (228)
Filter reviews
228 results
Traveller rating
119
84
16
2
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
119
84
16
2
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews congo river outdoor restaurant credit card international hotel staff were very helpful worth the price excellent location breakfast buffet was large comfortable beds friendly atmosphere very comfortable stay room was large nice view great variety european standards pool bar italian restaurant
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 228 reviews
Reviewed 12 December 2018 via mobile

Great rooms with a nice view on the Congo river. The breakfast is great and the service excellent. Nicely organized and very well maintained. Welcoming place and great restaurant with a view on the river.
Room service is also great. Highly recommended and will comeback

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Kamano P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MBamou_Palace, Directeur général at Radisson Blu M'Bamou Palace Hotel, Brazzaville, responded to this reviewResponded 13 December 2018

Dear Kamano P,

Thank you for taking the time to send us your comments about your recent stay with us.

I am very happy to read that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel.
I am also pleased to read that you liked our restaurant and your Room Service experience.

Thank you very much for your recommendation.


On behalf of all Radisson Blu staff, thank you for trusting us and I look forward to seeing you again very soon!

Best regards,

Patrick D’Hoore
General Manager
Radisson Blu M’Bamou Palace Hotel, Brazzaville

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2018

I stayed at the Radisson Blu for 5 nights in November - the staff were very helpful, the quality of the food excellent and the outdoor restaurant and pool area is so relaxing. I used the fitness and the equipment there is excellent. I hope to stay again some time !

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank CampbellJohn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MBamou_Palace, Directeur général at Radisson Blu M'Bamou Palace Hotel, Brazzaville, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2018

Dear CampbellJohn,

Thank you for taking the time to send us your comments about your recent stay with us.
I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel and your experience in the outdoor restaurant.
Thank you also for recognizing the "Yes I Can! » spirit of our team, which is our motto.

On behalf of all Radisson Blu staff, thank you for trusting us and I look forward to seeing you again very soon!

Best regards,

Patrick D’Hoore
General Manager
Radisson Blu M’Bamou Palace Hotel, Brazzaville

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2018

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MBamou_Palace, Directeur général at Radisson Blu M'Bamou Palace Hotel, Brazzaville, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 September 2018

I enjoyed every bit at the restaurant and all my expectations were met during my stay at Radisson Blue, Brazzaville.I will definitely be visiting again and refer it to anyone interested in visiting that part of the world.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu
Thank mtelewa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MBamou_Palace, Directeur général at Radisson Blu M'Bamou Palace Hotel, Brazzaville, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2018

Dear mtelewa

Thank you for taking the time to send us your comments about your recent stay with us.

I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your experience in our restaurant and that your expectations were all satisfied

We will wait for you very soon in our restaurant to taste new flavors


On behalf of all Radisson Blu staff, thank you for trusting us and I look forward to seeing you again very soon!

Greetings
Patrick D'Hoore
General manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2018

Beautiful hotel - very colorful unlike many other Radissons. Staff is super friendly, and English is spoken by most of the front desk staff. On site restaurants are good, and there are nice views of Kinshasa across the Congo River. Great place to stay!

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mark L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MBamou_Palace, Directeur général at Radisson Blu M'Bamou Palace Hotel, Brazzaville, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2018

Dear Mark L,

I appreciate you taking the time to comment on Tripadvisor regarding your recent stay with us.

I am very happy to read that you appreciate your experience in our hotel and restaurants.
I hope this stay - and the coming ones - will remain unforgettable !

I am also very pleased to read that you experimented our "Yes I Can!" service from our staff.

On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu we would like to thank you and we hope to see you again when your travels or businesses bring you back to the area!

Sincerely,

Patrick Dhoore
General Manager
Radisson Blu M'Bamou Palace Hotel, Brazzaville

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews