We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (181)
Filter reviews
181 results
Traveller rating
132
38
7
4
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
132
38
7
4
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mangoes restaurant private plunge pool one bedroom apartment hard drive huge bath main infinity pool internal door located high amazing apartment wear and tear full kitchen local friends easy walk into town every morning great bathroom a short minute walk room service is
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 181 reviews
Reviewed 2 October 2018 via mobile

The rooms are very modern and even the studio apartments are generously sized for a couple. The views overlooking the inlet were stunning, as was the horizon pool at the top level. Shared facilities will mangoes resort next door. It's a fairly easy walk (30mins) to the main entertainment area (Kumil Hwy on the waterfront) and supermarkets are close by for supplies! Staff really helpful in organising taxis and tours.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Tassos B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2018

Beautiful place to stay. Beautifully built and very comfortable. Very well maintained Splash pool and excellent view. Very clean and staff is extremely friendly.
Breakfast is offered next door at mangoes and room service is very good.
Dishwasher was broken unfortunately, but the cleaning staff did all the dishes.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Henning E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2018

We chose these apartments for our short stay for the full kitchen and proximity to the town centre and our local friends. The accomodation could not be faulted and the location was very quiet, private and with a beautiful outlook despite being so close to Port Vila centre. Unfortunately the weather was gloomy and rainy so we didn't really get to enjoy the full facilities of pool and tennis court, although we used the gym. Great bed, bathroom and kitchen facility which gave us independence and convenience. Can walk into town to good restaurants and markets and taxis available for longer trips if necessary. We found Port Vila very safe and friendly.

Date of stay: August 2018
2  Thank Maps229633
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2018

We rented a two bed room apartment. The two units were joined by a locked door. We had our own private pool and a kitchen. Also, when we were there most units were vacant and it was very quiet. The pool had excellent view of the Eastern part of Port Villa.

Room tip: Get the higher units. Higher units have better view of the bay than lower units.
Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank timesq1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2018

Our family of 5 have had the most wonderful 8 nights in a 1 bedroom with adjoining studio. The facilities are superb!! Apartments were spacious and very well equipped. Our 3 teens particularly enjoyed the private plunge pool, infinity pool, tennis court and close proximity to town. Staff most helpful, friendly and welcoming. Started each day with a sumptuous breakfast - particularly enjoyed the fresh fruit/muesli/croissants choice. Teens devoured the pancakes. We will be recommending to our family and friends as best place to stay!!! Oh and great massage.

Room tip: Lagoon view with plunge pool rooms 301/302 perfect for us.
Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Bern476
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews