We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Relaxing massages

My wife and I visited this place today. We really needed pampering, and that is what we got. The... read more

Reviewed 24 July 2017
723stevej
,
Wellington, New Zealand
via mobile
Professional and Hygiene

Took my friend for a full body wax. Very clean room, procedures were done accurately and Indian... read more

Reviewed 12 May 2017
Vacationer710283
Read all 9 reviews
  
Reviews (9)
Filter reviews
9 results
Traveller rating
5
4
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
5
4
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 9 reviews
Reviewed 24 July 2017 via mobile

My wife and I visited this place today. We really needed pampering, and that is what we got. The ladies here are very friendly and know what they are doing. I got a full body relaxation massage which was very relaxing indeed, and at times there was a little more pressure on the areas that needed it, such as lower spine and shoulders. Absolutely perfect. To top this off I also had a scalp massage for the first time ever, and this is the highlight of my trip so far. My wife had a manicure and pedicure and was very well looked after. So good indeed that we have booked again for a couples massage later in the week.

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank 723stevej
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2017

Took my friend for a full body wax. Very clean room, procedures were done accurately and Indian lady (forgot her name) did such an awesome job. Very hospitable and excellent customer service. Thank you!

Date of experience: April 2017
Thank Vacationer710283
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 14 May 2017

Thank you for your kind review. Come any time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2017

I got a deep tissue massage which was so nice and relaxing, everything was very professional and I really enjoyed the whole experience.

Date of experience: April 2017
Thank Ella R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 4 May 2017

Thanks for your lovely review. You are welcome anytime!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2017

I am visiting Nukualofa for work. I visited this spa recently and had a massage and a facial. The lady who did my massage was very friendly and was very good. The place was very clean and very positive ambience. I was really thankful that I went to their place as I was tired and needed some pampering. I felt much better after the 1.5 hours session and would recommend these to people who needed to relax and be able to go back to work (or to their holiday) feeling much refreshed and energized.

Date of experience: April 2017
1  Thank Lulu Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 11 April 2017

Thanks. We are glad we could make you feel fresh and relaxed!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2017 via mobile

The staff managed to fit us in last minute just before we left and they couldn't have been more hospitable.
The facilities were clean, professional and services were superb (the massage was the perfect was to end our holiday!).

The staff were so accommodating and made the experience so lovely- would recommend to anyone who is visiting!

Thank you!

Date of experience: March 2017
2  Thank oliviagmarti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews