We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Thats a nice one”
Review of Mogmog

Mogmog
Ranked #15 of 69 Restaurants in Koror
Cuisines: Japanese
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Had a dinner twice here. The place itself is not so special but clean and they had fresh and nice Sushi.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Enrico G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (198)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

7 - 11 of 198 reviews

Reviewed 3 April 2018

There are quite a few choses on the menu. I wanted the
seafood fish soup and I enjoyed it. It is quite large and was
plenty for one person.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank trudiegoldstein13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2018

My boyfriend and I were told to check out the mangrove crabs by a friend we met diving. We gave it a try, very expensive, but something we had never tried before and worth the experience. The food and service was great, I would try a different dish if I were to go again, but happy we gave the crab a try :-)

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank Margie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2018 via mobile

This midtown restaurant. Offers a fusion of Japanese food and a local Macronesian one.
We ate the appetizer plate which included about 10 small local plates and a very good steamed mangrove crab.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank IamZozo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2018

It was disappointing. We read some reviews and decided to give it a chance. The food was over priced. The servers didn't seem happy and were not friendly.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank MayorHofmann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Mogmog also viewed

Koror, Koror Island
Koror, Koror Island
 
Koror, Koror Island
Koror, Koror Island
 

Been to Mogmog? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing