We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,156)
Filter reviews
1,156 results
Traveller rating
868
225
41
12
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
868
225
41
12
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews zona rosa great hotel restaurants and shopping concierge staff t zone fitness room walking distance excellent location andino mall the general manager great bed room service great area well located hotel four seasons breakfast buffet spent nights
Filter
Updating list...
516 - 521 of 1,156 reviews
Reviewed 9 August 2012

High recommendet! One of the best concerns details around the world. Perfect located. Around Zona Rosa. Lot of restaurants around. The rooms are really clean. Hotel got private drivers. Good secure feeling.

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Patrick D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2012

This was my first time staying with this chain, and I was pleasantly surprised. The hotel itself is very nice and well furnished. The room was very comfortable but on the small side. I realize that this is a French owned htoel chain, so I was expecting the rooms to be smaller tan wha tI'm used to. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Overall it was a very pleasant stay.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mrluthor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2012

Friendly staff and a fantastic location. Wirhin walking distance from Zona Rosa, one block away from Andino Shopping Center.
Very quiet and rooms are really outstanding. Spacious, confortable, amennities, everything is just perfect.

Definitely my place in Bogota from now on!
Fernando

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Fernando902
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2012

Loved the experience, overall. Stayed for three nights and found the rooms very well appointed and cozy. The area has nice restaurants and shops. The hotel staff were incredibly friendly and very professional. Made our party feel welcome and secure. The concierge staff went out of their way to cater to our needs. Had breakfast in the room and it was lovely, very well done, and delicious. I will make this my destination in Bogota!!!

Room Tip: Rooms in the middle of floors tend to be spacier.
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dennis Brian P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2012

We spent 2 nights at the Sofitel Victoria Regia in Bogota. Nice hotel, located in a beautiful area of Bogota, close to excellent restaurants and nice shops and malls. Staff was really friendly and allowed us a late check out which helped a lot as our flight back was late at night. The rooms are not very big but very clean and beautifully decorated even though a bit dark. Sleep quality is great and room service spotless! The restaurant serves a lovely but expensive breakfast.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cahibner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews