We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
USD 52
View deal
Hotels.com
USD 45
View deal
Expedia.com
USD 45
View deal
FindHotelUSD 45
eDreamsUSD 52
TravelocityUSD 45
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (33)
Filter reviews
33 results
Traveller rating
15
12
4
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
15
12
4
0
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 33 reviews
Reviewed 30 December 2012

Could not be happier with our stay. The 2 bed, 2 bathroom apartment has plenty of room. The 7th floor offers a nice view as well. I cannot find anything to complain about. The beds were comfortable. Lots of water pressure for a nice shower. Kitchen had everything we needed.

The staff are great. I rang reception to ask why the internet wasn't working. The language barrier was a slight problem, but within 10 minutes a staff member was knocking at our door to help rectify the internet. Great service. Excellent value if you need to stay north of the city.

Did not use the restaurant, as there are many other options across the road and in the shopping mall

Would stay here again as it was so quiet

Date of stay: December 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Brenton K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2012

Stayed here for a recent business trip and needed something in the north Bogota area. This district is called Uni-Centro, has a great mall across the road, a multitude of restaurants, shops and vendors plus theaters and easy public transportaion. The Plenitud itself, while offering 2 bedroom 2 bath apartments for just over $100usd per night is a bargain for the area however, my unit was very dated, showed its age with stained carpets, cracked vanity top in master bath, running comode etc. but it had nice fresh linens and as stated, for the dollar, was a good deal. I'll stay here again as needed.

Date of stay: September 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank johnnyb607
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2011

Very contemporary apartments, each with two bathrooms and full kitchen. Nicely furnished with contemporary look. Very safe, as it's in the middle of a heavily guarded/gated community. Restaurant is expensive but good service. I had two different apartments (a week apart) and found the bed to be hard and uncomfortable in one -- had no mattress pad nor bedsprings, just a hard mattress. Everything you need is here, though.

Room tip: Ask for a room that faces away from the busy road where the entrance is. The exhaust stinks and seeps into the room.
Date of stay: October 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LeakyB85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2020
Google Translation

Date of stay: February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews