We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Our favourite restaurant ❤️”
Review of Rodeo Grill

Rodeo Grill
Reserve with OpenTable
Rodeo Grill is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #34 of 2,372 Restaurants in Abu Dhabi
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 25 - USD 100
Cuisines: American, Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Business meetings, Special Occasion Dining
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Description: Located in the heart of Abu Dhabi, the new Rodeo Grill sets the standard for today's modern steakhouse. Featuring warm grey timbers that line the walls and floor, creating a contemporary dining experience with global influences.
Reviewed 26 August 2015 via mobile

Me & my husband love this restaurant , if we want to indulge our selves we are going to this one right away we are big fan of steak and they are the best in grilling it we used to wag yu steak but yesterday the recomended us to try somthing new !! It was cabassi steak it was unbelievable in taste & it was so tender good luck with my best wishes

Date of visit: August 2015
Thank Amal-aakah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NGardier, Manager at Rodeo Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2015

Dear Amal,

Thank you for your review on TripAdvisor

It is an absolute pleasure to know that you enjoyed your dinner at Rodeo Grill and that our team created a memorable experience for you.

Our chefs put in a lot of effort in ensuring the quality of meats sourced and then cooking them to perfection .

I will be delighted to share your compliments with the entire team.

The team at Rodeo Grill looks forward to welcome you back soon.

Kind regards

Pascal Ester
Assistant Director of Food and Beverage
Beach Rotana
P.O.Box 45200, Abu Dhabi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (457)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

144 - 148 of 457 reviews

Reviewed 23 August 2015 via mobile

We passed by by coincidence and have to say was a good choice. Service was a bit slow despite only 2 tables in the restaurant but friendly and knowledgeable. The food was good and they have a nice wine by the glass selection too. Will try it next time for dinner.

Date of visit: August 2015
Thank TrisIv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NGardier, Manager at Rodeo Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2015

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your dining experience with us on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to read that you have enjoyed your dinner here at Rodeo Grill and we will make sure to pass on your comments to our service and culinary team.

We are looking forward to seeing you again here at Beach Rotana.

Kind Regards,

Pascal Ester
Assistant Director of Food and Beverage
Beach Rotana
P.O.Box 45200, Abu Dhabi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2015

It was indeed a great experience dining here good food and service. Something my hubby loves and enjoys is the steak.

Date of visit: August 2015
Thank Kathleen V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NGardier, Manager at Rodeo Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2015

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your dining experience with us on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to read that you have enjoyed your dinner here at Rodeo Grill and we will make sure to pass on your comments to our service and culinary team.

We are looking forward to seeing you again here at Beach Rotana.

Kindly,

Pascal Ester
Assistant Director of Food and Beverage
Beach Rotana
P.O.Box 45200, Abu Dhabi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2015

Just enjoyed the new business lunch at Rodeo Grill and was very positively surprised. Henry took care of us as always and at AED 95, great value for money. We will come back. CW

Date of visit: August 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank T6172AUchristianw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NGardier, Manager at Rodeo Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2015

Dear Christian,

thank you very much for your kind comments here on TripAdvisor.

We are very happy that you enjoyed our business lunch lunch which we launched recently.
It is a great offer and definitly worth a visit to try our daily changing dishes.

Henry and his team are looking forward to welcoming you back soon.

Until then we're sending you our best regards.

Pascal Ester
Assistant Director of Food and Beverage
Beach Rotana
P.O.Box 45200, Abu Dhabi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2015

this is very nice restaurant and staff are very friendly and service is excellent most good thing is that staff treat us like family thanks for all them subrato, zarah, imo

Date of visit: August 2015
Thank anastasia b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NGardier, Manager at Rodeo Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2015

Dear Anastasia,

thank you very much for sharing your opinion about Rodeo Grill on TripAdvisor.

We were very happy to read that you enjoyed dining with us.
We already shared your comments with the entire team, which was also delighted about your feedback.

It would be very nice to have you back soon in Rodeo Grill or in one of our other restaurants in Beach Rotana Abu Dhabi.

Until then we send you our best regards.

Kindly,

Pascal Ester
Assistant Director of Food & Beverage
Beach Rotana
P.O.Box 45200, Abu Dhabi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Rodeo Grill also viewed

Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
 
Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
 
Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
 

Been to Rodeo Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing