We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Centro Capital Centre
Nearby Hotels
Jumeirah at Etihad Towers(Abu Dhabi)
USDĀ 178
Jumeirah.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USDĀ 118
USDĀ 108
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Southern Sun Abu Dhabi(Abu Dhabi)(Great Value!)
USDĀ 62
USDĀ 50
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of USDĀ 56/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USDĀ 109
USDĀ 90
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of USDĀ 103/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USDĀ 97
USDĀ 89
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of USDĀ 103/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Sheraton Abu Dhabi Hotel & Resort(Abu Dhabi)(Great Value!)
USDĀ 124
USDĀ 97
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
USDĀ 86
USDĀ 81
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of USDĀ 94/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USDĀ 83
USDĀ 75
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USDĀ 252
USDĀ 201
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USDĀ 459
USDĀ 369
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,084)
Filter reviews
1,084 results
Traveller rating
475
385
137
49
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
475
385
137
49
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsexhibition centrebudget hotelvalet parkingclean roomsbusiness tripshort stayrooftop poolcomfortable stayenjoyed my stayroom servicebreakfast buffetexcellent hotelgrand mosqueyas islandadnecrotanacarrefour
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 1,084 reviews
Reviewed 13 May 2018

Good location, Great breakfast and friendly staff.
Lift is slow, Parking is an issue as you are not allowed to park. It has to be valeted always which is fine except the valet takes too long. Upon checking out, it took half an hour to get my car.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank Not_Easy_To_Please_7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Centro Capital C, General Manager at Centro Capital Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2018

Dear guest,

Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your feedback. We regret the inconvenience of the valet service and we are working on improving the matter. Delays may be expected during peak hours however the valet team are ensuring all our guests vehicles are accommodated with care. We hope you have the opportunity of staying with us again soon.

Sincerely,
Chadi Nicolas
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2018

It was a great weekend stay where I could just relax from a busy week at work. Looking forward my next stay! Denise from the reception did very well in assisting me from check in to check out. Rooms dont have much complimentaries but over all stay was awesome.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank Joytocentro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Centro Capital C, General Manager at Centro Capital Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Joy,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Centro Capital Centre and for sharing your feedback with us. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. I am sure Denisse will be delighted to hear your compliment. We look forward to welcome you again soon.

Sincerely,
Chadi Nicolas
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2018

i am so happy with your services. And i am trying to planned the next trip as soon as possible in your Hotels. And always keep this type of service in your future for every customer. All the best . Good Job

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank dhansremya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Centro Capital C, General Manager at Centro Capital Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2018

Dear Dhansremya.

We are pleased to hear that we met your expectation. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your feedback. Hearing kind words from our guests is what make us motivated to do more. We look forward to welcome you again at Centro Capital Centre.

Sincerely,
Chadi Nicolas
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2018

Room are comfortable and clean. Staff is well trained and courteous. Recommending for placing F&B orders directly from the rooms. Finding parking spaces in the basement is difficult during the weekends. WIFI connectivity could be improved.
Overall experience very good.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank KenLorenzo114
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Centro Capital C, General Manager at Centro Capital Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2018

Dear Ken,

Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your feedback. We will look into the points you have mentioned and work on it. We hope you have the opportunity of stay with us again at Centro Capital Centre.

Sincerely,
Chadi Nicolas
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2018

I stayed at Centro Capital Centre during my recent business visit to Abu Dhabi. The place is conveniently located next to ADNEC and close to ADNOC research center. The room was compact and clean. The breakfast options were numerous and the breakfast is sumptuous. The lunch and dinner options, including bar, is adequate, but you also have other dining options nearby.

The staff is informed and very helpful and wants to ensure you have an enjoyable stay. A big shout-out to Abhishek, Ranjan, and Denisse for all their help.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank andilipa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Centro Capital C, General Manager at Centro Capital Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2018

Dear Andilipa,

We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. I am sure the whole team especially at the front office will be delighted to hear your kind words. Thank you for choosing to stay at Centro Capital Centre during your business trips. We hope to welcome you again soon.

Sincerely,
Chadi Nicolas
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews