We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,642)
Filter reviews
3,642 results
Traveller rating
1,920
1,159
357
125
81
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,920
1,159
357
125
81
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beach club the executive lounge jazz bar marina mall la terrazza corniche road beach facilities health club bit dated sea view an upgrade half board main restaurant late check etihad towers special thanks grand mosque
Filter
Updating list...
226 - 231 of 3,642 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Having stayed here for the last 3 months it did not take me long to select this hotel as our hotel of choice to accommodate our expanding team in the UAE.

Superb value for money and an excellent personal service for all our team. And a relationship manager (Momani) who goes above and beyond and recognizes the long term value of a trusted relationship, which is very rare in the hospitality industry.

We will be here a long time, and this hotel will get all of our business.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank stephenhaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonAbuDhabi, General Manager at RADISSON BLU HOTEL & RESORT, ABU DHABI CORNICHE, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Dear stephenhaw

Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Hilton Abu Dhabi Corniche and for taking the time to write to us. We greatly appreciate any comments made by our guests and constantly strive to achieve the highest quality standards.

It is always good to receive positive feedback. Many thanks for taking the time to advise us. We place great value on your custom, and your continued relationship with Hilton.

I look forward to welcoming you once more to Hilton Abu Dhabi Corniche in the near future.

Best Regards,

Hans Schiller
Cluster General Manager
Hilton Abu Dhabi and Hilton Al Ain

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

We stayed with our 3 kids and absolutely loved this hotel for its location in Abu Dhabi. The private beach is excellent, so are the pools and the kids slides. Breakfast is simply amazing, catering for all needs.
The rooms are beautiful with a lovely tasteful decor. The staff everywhere is simply fantastic. We want to thank Mr Mohamad ElMomani for suggesting our executive Suite, his booking Staff is very efficient, the receptionists are all very kind, (Jin was lovely) and the customer service too, thank you Giuseppe for all your help.
I highly recommend the Hilton and we will definitely go back soon!!!

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank marilena-Italy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonAbuDhabi, General Manager at RADISSON BLU HOTEL & RESORT, ABU DHABI CORNICHE, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Dear Marilena

Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Hilton Abu Dhabi Corniche and for taking the time to write to us. We greatly appreciate any comments made by our guests and constantly strive to achieve the highest quality standards.

It is always good to receive positive feedback. Many thanks for taking the time to advise us. We place great value on your custom, and your continued relationship with Hilton.

I look forward to welcoming you once more to Hilton Abu Dhabi Corniche in the near future.

Best Regards,

Hans Schiller
Cluster General Manager
Hilton Abu Dhabi and Hilton Al Ain

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

I have been staying at this facility several times, often for 2 week period. I love the location, the beach and the pools, pool side restaurants. But the best of all is the service one receives while staying at this Hilton. Staff, from the cleaning crew to the General Manager, are all focused on making the Guest feel comfortable and taken care of.
Quality of food in the restaurants are good, especially Vasco's. Sitting outside (of course during the Winter months!) across from the beach, having a nice wine and dinner will be the highlight of anyone's stay here. Breakfast at Le Terrazz is excellent with unparalleled service (make sure Samerash makes an omelet for you!).
If I have to make improvement suggestions: Fitness center should be available 24/7 for the hotel guests using room key. As a minimum, it should open at 5 AM. 6 AM opening makes it difficult to use before work. I know it is UAE, but it will be nice to have non-smoking venues to enjoy (can never go to the bars due to smoke filled environment).

Room tip: Rooms on 10th floor provides easy access to the Executive Lounge
Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Kannan N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonAbuDhabi, General Manager at RADISSON BLU HOTEL & RESORT, ABU DHABI CORNICHE, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Dear Kannan,

Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Hilton Abu Dhabi Corniche and for taking the time to write to us. We greatly appreciate any comments made by our guests and constantly strive to achieve the highest quality standards.

It is always good to receive positive feedback. Many thanks for taking the time to advise us. We place great value on your custom, and your continued relationship with Hilton.

Regarding your comment about the fitness center we will look into this as we are always keen to exceed our guests expectations.

I look forward to welcoming you once more to Hilton Abu Dhabi Corniche in the near future.

Best Regards,

Hans Schiller
Cluster General Manager
Hilton Abu Dhabi and Hilton Al Ain

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

I could not ask better place that this. Situated at the cream location in the City. Near to the Etihad towers,Al Marina,Emirates Hotel, Corniche beach,etc. Every major attraction is at walking distance. You can take a stroll to the Al Marina and can get a amazing skyline view of the city. I highly recommend this place. The service is awesome and staff is very good.

Room tip: Choose the high rise floors with Sea View
Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank niks143007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonAbuDhabi, General Manager at RADISSON BLU HOTEL & RESORT, ABU DHABI CORNICHE, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Dear niks143007

Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Hilton Abu Dhabi Corniche and for taking the time to write to us. We greatly appreciate any comments made by our guests and constantly strive to achieve the highest quality standards.

It is always good to receive positive feedback. Many thanks for taking the time to advise us. We place great value on your custom, and your continued relationship with Hilton.

I look forward to welcoming you once more to Hilton Abu Dhabi Corniche in the near future.

Best Regards,

Hans Schiller
Cluster General Manager
Hilton Abu Dhabi and Hilton Al Ain

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

My friend and I came to this hotel at 9am on day 1. This was clearly too early to check in but Tashila Kanchana on the front desk made us feel so welcome and could not do enough for us to ensure a pleasant stay. Amongst many things she did, she ensured we were in our upgraded room by 11am, she ensured we had complimentary drinks whilst we waited for our room to be prepared as well as organised full breakfast for us outside of out booking dates.

Tashila was amazing and she must be congratulated for the effort and attention to detail she places on her work.

Room tip: Floor 8, where we were located, is where the executive rooms are situated.
Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank mattym498
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonAbuDhabi, General Manager at RADISSON BLU HOTEL & RESORT, ABU DHABI CORNICHE, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2018

Dear mattym498,

Thank you for your positive comment regarding our Guest Relations Supervisor - Tashila.

She is very appreciative and motivated to receive this positive comment.

I am glad that you had a memorable stay and I look forward with the team to welcome you back.

Warm Regards,

Hans Schiller
Cluster General Manager
Hilton Abu Dhabi and Hilton Al Ain

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews