We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ramada Abu Dhabi Downtown
Nearby Hotels
USD 178*
USD 147*
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
USD 390*
USD 361*
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 126*
USD 113*
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 329*
USD 295*
Shangri-La.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 180*
USD 146*
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 183*
USD 118*
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Cristal Hotel Abu Dhabi(Abu Dhabi)(Great Value!)
USD 84*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Southern Sun Abu Dhabi(Abu Dhabi)(Great Value!)
USD 85*
USD 65*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 305*
USD 279*
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
USD 94*
USD 91*
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (827)
Filter reviews
827 results
Traveller rating
535
232
44
6
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
535
232
44
6
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssura restaurantnice hoteltourist club areatop floorrecommend this hotelcentral locationbusiness tripenjoyed my stayfront officeduty managerspacious roomvalet parkingswimming poolspecial thankslate checknice staythea
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
76 - 81 of 827 reviews
Reviewed 25 September 2017 via mobile

The hotel is clean, peaceful atmosphere and good breakfast. It is a walking distance from the mall and near some of Abu dhabi's attractions. You can find taxis easily and they offer a great service particularly George at the reception, very helpful and friendly.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank Safa A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tariq M, Front Office Manager at Ramada Abu Dhabi Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2017

Dear Mr.Philip,

Thank you for taking the time for reviewing our hotel.

We are so glad to receive your feedback regarding our hotel and colleagues.

Your comments were shared with the whole team as a great example of guest's appreciation for personalized touch in the service.

Thank you for the motivation to provide even better service!

We are always looking forward to welcoming you back.

Warm Regards,
Tariq Morseth

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2017

We truly had an outstanding stay & would choose this hotel again in the future.. Good location, comfortable bed and very friendly and helpful staff specially Thea, Ajmon and Majeed. Thank you to all who looked after us.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank philipmY7656AB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tariq M, Front Office Manager at Ramada Abu Dhabi Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2017

Dear Mr. Philip,


We are truly touched by your effort to joined tripadvisor just to recommend Ramada Downtown Abu Dhabi. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your amazing experience. The entire team in particular Thea, Ajimon and Majeed will be very happy to hear about your satisfaction.

We can’t wait to welcome you back again soon and offer you another enjoyable stay.

Best regards,
Tariq Morseth
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2017 via mobile

Our stay at ramada downtown abu dhabi was extremely comfortable,All the staff was really friendly and helpfull,the service was really good,for wram welcome and assisting,thanks all reception staff and MR MAJEED at the concierge.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
1  Thank Zarshad K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tariq M, Front Office Manager at Ramada Abu Dhabi Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2017

Dear Zarshad,

Thank you very much for your outstanding review. It is such a pleasure to hear that we can contribute to make your stay as a great experience. We are committed to provide a service from the heart and I am glad that you have recognized this aspect.

I will definitely share your compliments with the team in particular to Majeed. Such kind of feedback helps in team motivation and recognition.

We hope to welcome you back again for another memorable experience.

Best regards,
Tariq Morseth
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2017

Nice hotel.
Staffs are very friendly.Close to Abu Dhabi mall and clubs are little loud in the night. Especially the duty manager Shehab and George they are very helpful and concierge Mahesh and Majid also very kind enough to help. Whenever back in Abu Dhabi we stay there.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bibinkodiyatu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tariq M, Front Office Manager at Ramada Abu Dhabi Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2017

Dear Bibinkodiyatu,

Thank you for taking the time for reviewing our hotel.

We are so glad to receive your feedback regarding our hotel and colleagues.

Your comments were shared with the whole team as a great example of guest's appreciation for personalized touch in the service.

Thank you for the motivation to provide even better service!

We are always looking forward to welcoming you back.

Warm Regards,
Tariq Morseth

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2017

It's my favorite hotel in Abu Dhabi with best value for money. Very friendly staff and very supportive. The hotel has a parking which is big plus here in Abu Dhabi. Special thank you to Ms. Alena for her support during all my trips during check in & out also would like to mention Ms. Apol, Thea & Mr. Shehab for their welcoming and support. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends. Whenever I am in Abu Dhabi, I am in Ramada Downtown..... Thanks a lot!

Room Tip: All rooms are quiet and clean enough.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank RabihChoughari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tariq M, Front Office Manager at Ramada Abu Dhabi Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2017

Dear Mr. Rabih
I would like to take this opportunity to thank you very much for your kind review and glad that you had enjoyed your stay with us. I have conveyed your kind words to our staff and very much touched by your thoughtful gesture. Your feedback encourages us to continue to provide outstanding service.

If there is anyways that we can be of further assistance, please do let us know and we are all looking forward to meet you on your next visit l.

Sincerely,
Tariq Morseth

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews