We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,922)
Filter reviews
3,922 results
Traveller rating
3,193
530
130
41
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,193
530
130
41
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsobservation deckrosewater restaurantrays barli beirutclub executive loungetori no sufloor to ceiling windowsmarina malllobby barbuilding workice lolliessmall beachthe pool and beach arearemote controlamazing hotelpresidential palacehigh floor
Filter
Updating list...
202 - 207 of 3,922 reviews
Reviewed 16 May 2018

If you are looking for a hotel with a great location, exceptional views, huge rooms, friendly staff, amazing food and great service, handy features such as the hop on hop off bus collecting at the doorstep then look no further

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Graham and Anit... K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GRJumeirah, General Manager at Jumeirah at Etihad Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2018

Dear Graham and Anit,

Thank you for your nice feedback, we are glad that you liked our location and view. We look forward to welcome you again.

Best regards, Stefan Fuchs. General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2018

I will love to visit again..lovely atmosphere....lovely rooms comfertable bathroom..bell desk easy..room cleaning easy,lift is superb ..embience of pool is awesome...restaurant has huge variety....lobby is full of good atmosphere...

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank subham g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GRJumeirah, General Manager at Jumeirah at Etihad Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2018

Dear Subhamgoyal1,

We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We do our best to create the right atmosphere and experiences that accentuate the uniqueness of our property for our guests. Your high praise is the best reward for our efforts.

Best regards, Stefan Fuchs, General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2018

Best Hotel I have been so far. The Service was perfect! Food was super delicious and the bedroom was so big and comfortable. The view from the observation desk is absolutely worth it and it is free for guests!

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank franziskajordan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GRJumeirah, General Manager at Jumeirah at Etihad Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2018

Dear Franziskajordan,

Thank you for your good comments, we appreciate that you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to welcoming you again.

Best regards, Stefan Fuchs. General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2018

Very nice hotel in a great location. Booked a room category just below a suite thru Amex FHR and was upgraded to a nice suite with 2 full bathrooms and included a lounge access. I would stay here again. Hotel is a about 30 minutes to the airport.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank KARIM W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GRJumeirah, General Manager at Jumeirah at Etihad Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2018

Dear KARIM W,

Thank you for your nice feedback, we are glad that you liked our location and view. We look forward to welcome you again.

Best regards, Stefan Fuchs. General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2018 via mobile

This was our first visit to Abu Dhabi. The hotel is amazing. They cater for all tastes at breakfast time, and the host is very quick to make sure you have a table especially during busy periods. Toro Toro and Nahaam are very good places to eat on site. However, house keeping needs a bit of work. I was in my room one day and the house keeping member of staff barely cleaned the room. He spent no more than 10 minutes servicing the room and missed a number of details:

Failed to remove used drinking glasses
Failed to change the bed sheets
Barely vacuumed the room
Failed to replenish bathroom amenities
Failed to clean the mirrored headboard (there was a greasy mark on it which was there for a number of days)
One plug sockets by the desk did not work
Shaver socket was broken and couldn't charge my toothbrush

Other than those few niggles, it's a lovely place to stay.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Sophie_597
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GRJumeirah, General Manager at Jumeirah at Etihad Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2018

Dear Sophie_597,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your experiences here at Jumeirah at Etihad Towers and we very much appreciate your comments and constructive feedback.

I’m saddened to hear that our services and standards weren’t up to your expected expectations. We have taken note of your issues and please rest assured that they are been looked at and we’re looking to resolve this issue as soon as possible.

Best regards, Stefan Fuchs, General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews