We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,259)
Filter reviews
2,259 results
Traveller rating
1,138
782
197
76
66
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,138
782
197
76
66
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsyas islandferrari worldblue grillchoices restaurantflight pathmarina circuitrace trackdu arenapremium roomother hotelsfree shuttleclose to the airportgrand prixpool areashuttle serviceabu dhabi airportkids pool
Filter
Updating list...
201 - 206 of 2,259 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

A very nice couple of days with friendly, attentive staff, and lovely meals from all the restaurants. Bedroom was disappointing as we stayed on a nonsmoking floor, but there was a strong, distinctive smell of old, stale smoke within the room itself. Therefore to me it felt grubby and unclean

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank sjones731225
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YasIslandRotana, General Manager at Yas Island Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Dear sjones731225,


Thank you for choosing to stay at Yas Island Rotana and for your valuable feedback.

We always appreciate hearing from our guests and we are grateful that you have made us aware of certain issue that detracted from your stay. It is wonderful to learn that the excellent teams service and the extensive food offerings from our restaurants made your stay enjoyable. We take pride in providing our guests with utmost comfort and we certainly will look into the issue you mentioned with your room.

Thank you once again for your review and we hope to welcome you back to Yas Island Rotana in the near future.

Best regards,

Craig
General Manager
Yas Island Rotana & Centro Yas Island, Abu Dhabi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Not be given the room I had booked for months in advance. Moved at the time of arrival in a room at Centro Hotel that does not have clearly have the same standards of one in Rotana Yas Island. Smelly room, small, uncomfy bed. Behind this the justification has been an electrical fault on the 6th floor not mentioned by their agent the day before when contacted asking at what time I would have arrived at the hotel.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank diegodifrisco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Stayed for 3 nights for the New Year’s eve with my friend. Had 2 connecting rooms.
It was a good experience staying in this hotel. The room size was good and the staff was friendly. Loved the mini bar collection as well.
- The hotel has free wifi.
- good breakfast
The only reason I’m giving 4 stars instead of 5 is because the breakfast space gets too crowd and noisy most of the time, but everything else was good.
Would stay here again.

Thank you,
Sarah Alawadhi
“Travel photographer”
AlawadhiSarah@hotmail.com

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Sarah_Alawadhi_KW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

a very nice stay with smiling staff and thanks to mohammed ate the front desk for the full information and the full help. for any concern just ask mohammed and the choices restaurant was just perfect I will be back soon with my big family

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank Yanough
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

Another great night spent in Yas Rotana, we used the Lounge rooms and were looked after by extremely pleasant and welcoming staff. Rooms very clean and comfortable, service professional which totaled a very good stay - thank you Yas Rotana.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank 0300carr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews