We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Yas Viceroy Abu Dhabi
Nearby Hotels
Jumeirah at Etihad Towers(Abu Dhabi)
USD 178
Jumeirah.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 112
USD 108
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 95
USD 90
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 103/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Southern Sun Abu Dhabi(Abu Dhabi)(Great Value!)
USD 62
USD 50
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 56/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 97
USD 89
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 103/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Sheraton Abu Dhabi Hotel & Resort(Abu Dhabi)(Great Value!)
USD 124
USD 97
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
USD 81
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 92/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 83
USD 75
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 252
USD 201
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 459
USD 369
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (3,670)
Filter reviews
3,670 results
Traveller rating
2,662
694
197
64
53
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,662
694
197
64
53
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrace trackferrari worldmarina wingnoodle boxskylite barorigins restaurantquiet poolfamily poolmain buildingrooftop bardeluxe suiteice lolliesgrand prixadult poolremote controlamazing hotelflight path
Filter
Updating list...
58 - 63 of 3,670 reviews
Reviewed 15 May 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for a night as part of an Etihad stopover. It was a short ride from the airport. Check in was smooth, the room was spacious and comfortable and the breakfast was excellent. Although next to the Grand Prix track, it was quiet with only bicycle traffic.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank MGB999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YasViceroy, General Manager at Yas Viceroy Abu Dhabi, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2018

Hi there MGB999, thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Yas Viceroy. I'm so glad that you enjoyed your room and found breakfast buffet excellent. We would love to welcome you back sometime soon, hopefully for a longer stay!

Best regards,

Mark Griffiths
Regional Vice President & Managing Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2018

We had relaxing and relaxing days at Yas Viceroy. Seeing the racetrack live, not just on TV,is fascinating.
All staff are very too frequent. At the pool bar in the adults area the food is very good. A small selection of cocktails in the all inclusive would not have been bad.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank FFoerster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YasViceroy, General Manager at Yas Viceroy Abu Dhabi, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2018

Thank you so much for your feedback, FFoerster! So glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! . We hope to welcome you back to Yas Viceroy sometime soon!

Best regards,

Mark Griffiths
Regional Vice President & Managing Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2018 via mobile

We stayed as a family with our 7 year old (car obsessed) little boy. The hotel was spotless, modern and staff were ALL professional and helpful during our 3 night stay. The poolside roof provided ideal shade from the midday sun, food was delicious breakfast, lunch and evening meal. Location is ideal on Yas Island as everything is on your doorstep; Ferrari World, Yas Mall and Waterworld etc. There is a free shuttle bus that takes you around the area and is regular and reliable.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Nas201
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YasViceroy, General Manager at Yas Viceroy Abu Dhabi, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2018

Hello Nas201 and thank you for such a stellar review! Great to hear that your stay went well! Please do come back sometime soon to mark another memorable occasion. You are always welcome at Yas Viceroy!

Best wishes,

Mark Griffiths
Regional Vice President & Managing Director


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2018 via mobile

We are on our third visit, and it just gets better.
The last time we were here was May 2015, and the staff remembered us.
We have been looked after so well it is so relaxing to be here.
We booked half board, and that gives you access to 4 of the great restaurants in the hotel.
The , general restaurant is, ORIGINS. The AMICI, Italian, the ANGAR, Indian, and the ATAYEB , Arabic.
All good, great choice of menus.
Highly recommend staying here.
Bear in mind you are staying at an FIA Formula 1 Circuit, with a race centre you can visit and use, so cars are out on track often.
Give the Viceroy a visit....you won't be disappointed!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank 333Gary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YasViceroy, General Manager at Yas Viceroy Abu Dhabi, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2018

Hi 333Gary, thank you for such a detailed feedback review! Glad to hear we were able to impress! We look forward to doing so time and time again!

Best regards,

Mark Griffiths
Regional Vice President & Managing Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2018 via mobile

This is by far the best hotel I’ve stayed.

I can imagine quite pricey, it was a prize therefore I’m unsure of the price but I can say it would be value for money, extremely high class and professional, gorgeous rooms, two large pools, one adult if you prefer to have more of a relaxing time.

Many bar and food choices, I dined at the Indian Restaurant and the food and service again was exceptional.

I have no complains and I highly recommend

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Louise W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YasViceroy, General Manager at Yas Viceroy Abu Dhabi, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2018

Hello Louise W and thank you for taking the time to write this review! Great to hear that your stay went well! We look forward to your next stay with us!

Warmest wishes,

Mark Griffiths
Regional Vice President & Managing Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews