We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,095)
Filter reviews
4,095 results
Traveller rating
2,359
1,152
288
110
186
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,359
1,152
288
110
186
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ezdan tower house keeping tower reception sports cafe swimming pool housekeeping staff excellent housekeeping west bay special thanks fitness center long stay front office laundry service keep up the good work long term room service health club
Filter
Updating list...
892 - 897 of 4,095 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018

im here in ezdan two month this is really good hotel to stay the Staff are very nice housekeeping service is really grade and the Staff very friendly helpfull and always greeting and smilling really i want to say thanks mr.prasanna malshan ,lasath sarwat im reaaly happy with tchem thanks ezdan make me happy

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DamianK3555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ezdan H, Guest Relations at Ezdan Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from Ezdan Hotel West Bay.

We are overwhelmed for your heartfelt comments most especially to our colleagues which their names you specifically mentioned here, we will share this with them and the rest of our team. The pleasure is ours knowing we have made your stay memorable and comfortable as possible.

Once again thank you and looking forward for your continued patronage.

Kind regards,
Nell Ednaco
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Parfait.
Perfection house keeping.
Very clean my room.
Persons are very professional.
THANKS YOU SO MUCH for all peaple were very perfect m'en.
Mr CHANDRAKASEN
Mr SELVAKUMAR
Mr J'INSÈRE
Mr KUMARA
Mr LUSHAN

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Yves M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ezdan H, Guest Relations at Ezdan Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from Ezdan Hotel West Bay.

We are overwhelmed for your heartfelt comments most especially to our colleagues which their names you specifically mentioned here, we will share this with them and the rest of our team.

Once again thank you and looking forward for your continued patronage.

Kind regards,
Nell Ednaco
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

About houskeeping : Very helpful and good relation. Good room cleaning.
M. chandrakasen
M. Lushan
M. Jinse
M. Kumur
M. Selvakumar
About hotel
The hotel has a good location; a very big swimming pool.

Hotel should have for keeping luggage in air conditioning between two bookings and hotel should be more flexible for booking. For e.g one month booking should be able to be extended for some days at the same price

Room tip: good location and a lot of improvement since 2014
Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank micm726
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ezdan H, Guest Relations at Ezdan Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from Ezdan Hotel West Bay.

We are overwhelmed for your heartfelt comments most especially to our colleagues which you specifically mentioned here, we will share this with them and the rest of our team.

Thank you that our location and swimming pool highlighted your stay and with regards to the booking procedure and luggage storage rest assured this will be shared with our management to improve our service and facilities.

Once again thank you and looking forward for your continued patronage.

Kind regards,
Nell Ednaco
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Excellent service by angelene,Selvakumar,amjath, and tajudhin . They did a wonderful service. And excellent job .nice hotel. Good views near south side. We feel like our home the boys and girls made us very comfortable

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank raghavan r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ezdan H, Guest Relations at Ezdan Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from Ezdan Hotel West Bay.

We are overwhelmed for your heartfelt comments most especially to our colleagues which you specifically mentioned here, we will share this with them and the rest of our team.

It is rewarding to know that we made you feel at home during your stay.

Once again thank you and looking forward for your continued patronage.

Kind regards,
Nell Ednaco
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

We would want to give a shout out for a job well done for the following staff:

*Joyce from Tower 1 Reception
* Bhesh (the short Nepali *i think* Bell Man)
* Anil (Bell Man)
* Prasad- Housekeeping Supervisor
* Mohit and Shivanadh from Housekeeping
* Raj Mohan ( Engineering Supervisor)
* Hishan, Hashim and Samin from Engineering Department

They helped us and accommodated our needs when we moved from 1 room to another just last week. It was a breeze for us thanks to these guys. Thanks for going above and beyond with the service.

There is this Filipino guy from Engineering. I think he is Electrician. We forgot to ask for his name but he is really helpful as well especially when we need to upgrade our TV to accommodate a wireless device we bought. So thanks guys. Job well done.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HadeelS87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ezdan H, Guest Relations at Ezdan Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from Ezdan Hotel West Bay.

We are overwhelmed for your heartfelt comments most especially to our colleagues which you specifically mentioned here, we will share this with them and the rest of our team.

Praises such as these from our valued guest like you is enough proof that we are achieving our goal to be the best hotel here in Doha.

Once again thank you and looking forward for your continued patronage.

Kind regards,
Nell Ednaco
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews