We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 29/07
USD 155
USD 105
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 244
USD 205
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 201
USD 168
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
USD 228
USD 192
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 110
USD 105
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 110
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 227
USD 181
InterContinental
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 202
USD 170
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
USD 122
USD 113
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
USD 342
USD 267
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (4,010)
Filter reviews
4,010 results
Traveller rating
2,318
1,124
279
107
182
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,318
1,124
279
107
182
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshouse keepingezdan towertower receptionsports cafewest bayswimming poolhousekeeping staffspecial thanksexcellent servicefitness centerlong stayfront officekeep up the good worklaundry servicelong termroom servicehealth club
Filter
Updating list...
808 - 813 of 4,010 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018

im here in ezdan two month this is really good hotel to stay the Staff are very nice housekeeping service is really grade and the Staff very friendly helpfull and always greeting and smilling really i want to say thanks mr.prasanna malshan ,lasath sarwat im reaaly happy with tchem thanks ezdan make me happy

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Damian K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ezdan H, Guest Relations at Ezdan Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from Ezdan Hotel West Bay.

We are overwhelmed for your heartfelt comments most especially to our colleagues which their names you specifically mentioned here, we will share this with them and the rest of our team. The pleasure is ours knowing we have made your stay memorable and comfortable as possible.

Once again thank you and looking forward for your continued patronage.

Kind regards,
Nell Ednaco
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Parfait.
Perfection house keeping.
Very clean my room.
Persons are very professional.
THANKS YOU SO MUCH for all peaple were very perfect m'en.
Mr CHANDRAKASEN
Mr SELVAKUMAR
Mr J'INSÈRE
Mr KUMARA
Mr LUSHAN

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank Yves M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ezdan H, Guest Relations at Ezdan Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from Ezdan Hotel West Bay.

We are overwhelmed for your heartfelt comments most especially to our colleagues which their names you specifically mentioned here, we will share this with them and the rest of our team.

Once again thank you and looking forward for your continued patronage.

Kind regards,
Nell Ednaco
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

About houskeeping : Very helpful and good relation. Good room cleaning.
M. chandrakasen
M. Lushan
M. Jinse
M. Kumur
M. Selvakumar
About hotel
The hotel has a good location; a very big swimming pool.

Hotel should have for keeping luggage in air conditioning between two bookings and hotel should be more flexible for booking. For e.g one month booking should be able to be extended for some days at the same price

Room Tip: good location and a lot of improvement since 2014
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank micm726
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ezdan H, Guest Relations at Ezdan Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from Ezdan Hotel West Bay.

We are overwhelmed for your heartfelt comments most especially to our colleagues which you specifically mentioned here, we will share this with them and the rest of our team.

Thank you that our location and swimming pool highlighted your stay and with regards to the booking procedure and luggage storage rest assured this will be shared with our management to improve our service and facilities.

Once again thank you and looking forward for your continued patronage.

Kind regards,
Nell Ednaco
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Excellent service by angelene,Selvakumar,amjath, and tajudhin . They did a wonderful service. And excellent job .nice hotel. Good views near south side. We feel like our home the boys and girls made us very comfortable

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Thank raghavan r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ezdan H, Guest Relations at Ezdan Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from Ezdan Hotel West Bay.

We are overwhelmed for your heartfelt comments most especially to our colleagues which you specifically mentioned here, we will share this with them and the rest of our team.

It is rewarding to know that we made you feel at home during your stay.

Once again thank you and looking forward for your continued patronage.

Kind regards,
Nell Ednaco
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

We would want to give a shout out for a job well done for the following staff:

*Joyce from Tower 1 Reception
* Bhesh (the short Nepali *i think* Bell Man)
* Anil (Bell Man)
* Prasad- Housekeeping Supervisor
* Mohit and Shivanadh from Housekeeping
* Raj Mohan ( Engineering Supervisor)
* Hishan, Hashim and Samin from Engineering Department

They helped us and accommodated our needs when we moved from 1 room to another just last week. It was a breeze for us thanks to these guys. Thanks for going above and beyond with the service.

There is this Filipino guy from Engineering. I think he is Electrician. We forgot to ask for his name but he is really helpful as well especially when we need to upgrade our TV to accommodate a wireless device we bought. So thanks guys. Job well done.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HadeelS87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ezdan H, Guest Relations at Ezdan Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from Ezdan Hotel West Bay.

We are overwhelmed for your heartfelt comments most especially to our colleagues which you specifically mentioned here, we will share this with them and the rest of our team.

Praises such as these from our valued guest like you is enough proof that we are achieving our goal to be the best hotel here in Doha.

Once again thank you and looking forward for your continued patronage.

Kind regards,
Nell Ednaco
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews