We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (8)
Filter reviews
8 results
Traveller rating
8
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
8
0
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 8 reviews
Reviewed 31 March 2017 via mobile

Amazing view from the penthouse ! We had the whole floor for ourselves. Beautifully furnished and clean apartment, extremely kind and friendly staff, perfect location in Raouche .
All at a very reasonable price.
An unforgettable vacation ;)

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
Thank natali m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2015

Read the reviews and the same can be said about my stay here at this hotel. From the time we booked our room to the time we left the property, every member of our party was happy with our stay at the conveniently located hotel. Hilal was especially helpful in accommodating our group. So much so, that when we had a small issue on a floor with smoking (guests weren't suppose to smoke), he moved us all into a bigger suite so that every member of the party could be together. The staff is really friendly, and I am already planning my return trip.

If I had a complaint, it would be the construction and wifi, which is just part of the charm of Lebanon. The hotel is tucked away from the main drag, but so easy to walk to the famed rocks of Beirut and the Raouche area. Cabs are plentiful so you can easily get to Hamra.

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Honestlycme R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2014

I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone. I stayed here for two weeks in July; it was extremely comfortable, clean and quiet. The room was a furnished studio with a large bedroom, ensuite bathroom, a large living room and a kitchenette. It is very well equipped and everything is newly fitted. The furnishings are extremely tasteful. The hotel is in a great location, 5 minutes walk from the sea and a short drive away from the city centre. It is located on a peaceful street. I will definitely be staying here again and recommending it to my friends.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Polka8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2014

I was amazed with the standard of the rooms. The furniture, the bedding the equipment, the facilities. Everything was spotless clean. There is nothing that you will need and not find. Let alone the excellent location close to all the attractions. In brief, It is a fantastic place to stay especially for families.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 214Michel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews