We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (319)
Filter reviews
319 results
Traveller rating
199
97
19
0
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
199
97
19
0
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews four points business hotel business trip rooms are big luxury hotel airport drop walking distance lebanese restaurant late checkout room service is central location visiting kuwait lobby printer barber gym renovation
Filter
Updating list...
56 - 61 of 319 reviews
Reviewed 13 May 2016 via mobile

I have been in this hotel a few times and it is perfect!
The staff is so friendly and welcoming.
The rooms are big, clean and have everything you need.
The breakfast buffet is probably the best I have ever seen! So much choices that it is hard to choose!
I travel a lot and this is really one of the best hotels I have been.

Stayed: October 2015, travelled on business
Thank pearldream
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SK-Management, Director of Sales at Sheraton Kuwait, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2016

Dear pearldream,

We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay at Sheraton Kuwait and found our staff and breakfast options convenient during your business trip.

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and we look forward to welcoming you back again as our valuable guest in the near future.

Kind regards,
Mazen Al-Mhana
Director of Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2016 via mobile

I would recommend this hotel because it is right in the middle of the city center. You'll have Kuwaits' famous restaurants and shopping district minutes away from you.

The rooms are big and spacious, nevertheless, the prices are good. In addition, the customer service is amazing, fast and efficient. The hotels manager and employees were very welcoming and friendly.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
Thank Shamma9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SK-Management, Director of Sales at Sheraton Kuwait, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2016

Dear Shamma,

It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and truly appreciate your comments regarding our amazing associates.
We do look forward to seeing you soon at Sheraton Kuwait.

Kind regards,
Mazen Al-Mhana
Director of Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2016

This is part of the Sheraton Luxury Collection and it certainly is luxury. A low rise building of seven floors it is quite personal and intimate compared to the mega hotels. Our suite on the fourth floor ( club floor) was a good size and beautifully appointed. The lighting in the bedroom and bathroom were great which they aren’t in many hotels. The breakfast buffet was lavish and excellent. Service throughout was wonderful. Perhaps the most telling aspect however was when the general manager walked around the club lounge asking everyone if everything was OK and even cleared our used plates himself. How often do you see a GM go to that trouble so no wonder this place is so good.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank PeterAZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2016

the hotel staff went above and beyond to make you feel welcome , the service excellent, the food excellent specially the breakfast and dinner alhamera restaurant . Also room service was fast and great food,

Room Tip: excellent location in kuwait city, rooms are big
  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank lorenmedia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SK-Management, Director of Sales at Sheraton Kuwait, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2016

Dear Ms. Loren,

We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay at Sheraton Kuwait and found our service & breakfast convenient during your business trip.

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and we look forward to welcoming you back again as our valuable guest in the near future.

Kind regards,
Mazen Al-Mhana
Director of Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2016 via mobile

I was hesitant ranking 4 or 5 stars but I'm going for 5 since the service makes it all.
The hotel is 50 years old but surprisingly well maintained. Of course its cousin the four points is more recent but the Sheraton is worth a visit. You'll be very well treated.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled solo
Thank david s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SK-Management, Director of Sales at Sheraton Kuwait, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2016

Dear Mr. David,

Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback of your recent stay at Sheraton Kuwait.

It is great to know that you liked our wonderful service and it is always a pleasure to have you stay with us.

We do look forward to welcoming you back once again.

Kind Regards,
Mazen Al-Mhana
Director of Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews