We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (55)
Filter reviews
55 results
Traveller rating
44
4
4
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
44
4
4
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsitalian restaurantspa areahotels around the worldinfinity pooltop floorbeautiful hotelvisit kuwaitfsfornicabanadaifacilitiesramadanhousekeepingtubcuisineluxury
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 55 reviews
Reviewed 28 May 2018 via mobile

It was a great stay in four seasons Kuwait
The staff were very friendly and helpful
Upon chick in the advise me where to have iftar coz we were fasting
Also they suggested some restaurants and places out of the hotel
Many thanks to them
Over all the stay was great and I like the room it was big with lots of facilities
Hope to stay again

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank Fatims A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Didier J, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Kuwait at Burj Alshaya, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2018

Dear Fatims A,

Thank you very much for such a positive feedback! I truly appreciate your time taken for sharing with us your experience and highlighting the details you enjoyed the most. I will be happy to share them with the entire team.
We look forward to welcoming you back at Four Seasons Hotel Kuwait at Burj Alshaya.

Sincere regards.

Didier Jardin
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2018

Four Seasons Hotel Kuwait at Burj Alshaya
Very good plus
very nice horel
with many facilities
i come here often for different reason
but not yet stay
they offers some packages for families or long stay

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bnghanem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Didier J, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Kuwait at Burj Alshaya, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2018

Dear bnghanemm,

Thank you very much for your kind review.Highly appreciated. It is great to hear about your positive experience at Four Seasons Hotel Kuwait at Burj Alshaya. We will be happy to welcome you back for a stay. Hope to see you soon.

Sincerely.

Didier Jardin
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2018 via mobile

It’s my 2nd time in four seasons Kuwait and certainly won’t be my last. The outstanding service is world class with fast check in , attention to details and catering to all requests. Aside from the super comfortable bed and astonishing interior, the housekeeping is spotless. The hotel’s gym is like no other catering to all types of exercises with complimentary energizing juices and scented cold towels. Well done to the great professional staff members for their punctuality and warm welcoming gestures

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank Abdulrahaman A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Didier J, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Kuwait at Burj Alshaya, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2018

Dear Abdulrahaman A,

Thank you very much for such a positive feedback! I truly appreciate the time you took for sharing with us your experience and highlighting the details you enjoyed the most. I will be happy to share it with the entire team.

We look forward to welcoming you back at Four Seasons Hotel Kuwait at Burj Alshaya.

Sincere regards.

Didier Jardin
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2018 via mobile

Luxurious Hotel in Kuwait,
The Fourseason Hotel is a peace of art in the Kuwait City , the hotel is new with all top of art facilities,
My Suite was so beautiful with a lovely view over Kuwait.
Food is very delicious.
GYM and SPA are wonderful.
Staff are so friendly and helpful most important the smiles in there faces.
In general the hotel is Jewel in Kuwait City

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
2  Thank anwaralyagout
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Didier J, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Kuwait at Burj Alshaya, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2018

Dear anwaralyagout,

Thank you very much for such a wonderful review! I would like to thank you for taking time ad sharing your valuable feedback. Your comments are very important to me and the team.
We hope we will be welcoming you back very soon at Four Seasons Hotel Kuwait at Burj Alshaya.

Sincere regards.

Didier Jardin
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2018 via mobile

Sadly here for business as this is a beautiful hotel with luxurious amenities that I was unable to fully appreciate. For the business traveller it was seamless service from super friendly staff. Another world class Four Season hotel.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank lawse1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Didier J, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Kuwait at Burj Alshaya, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2018

Dear lawse1,

It is great to hear about your positive experience. I will be happy to share it with the entire team. We look forward to welcoming you back and exceeding your expectations.

Sincere regards,

Didier Jardin
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews