We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (8)
Filter reviews
8 results
Traveller rating
2
6
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
2
6
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 8 reviews
Reviewed 27 August 2012

It´s a great family place to stay when you come to visit Bahrain! Great location,friendly stuff and very responsive addressing quickly any special need we met! We got impressed!
3 bedroom duplex apartment is great!The pool area is nice and very well maintained! We couldn´t have chosen a better place!

Date of stay: August 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AngelicaV392
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2011

The 3Bedroom apartment is Fabulous Duplex - worth a stay worth every penny it also has a private leather sofa massager. If u can afford take upgrade to 3BR instead of 2BR.

Good Kichen, well equipped. The living and dining area is double height ceiling fabulous.
Good leather sofas.

Almost 50 famous food and eatery restaurants are 2-5 mins walk.

Megamart is close by...you can buy groceries and daily needs there.

Swiming Pool is small but good for small kids party.

They have a small cinema for 8-10 persons you can bring own videos or choose from their library old movies.

Luxurious but Shower fittings are not working this was the only flaw.

I prefer to choose the rear apartment on higher floor to avoid the weekend car honking and noise. We did not hear a thing we were on top floor rear side.

Good for family and kids while you are business as everything is available near by, so you wont get disturbed. To find Taxi also not problem, hotel will help.

You will have No regrets ...excellent value for money.

Room tip: If u can afford take upgrade to 3BR instead of 2BR. I prefer to choose the rear apartment on higher floor to avoid the weekend car honking and noise. We did not hear a thing we were on top floor rear side. May be also avoid directly below the pool.
Date of stay: July 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rjhaveri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2010

very excellent apartments for families in good location near to shops and restaurants

Date of stay: January 2010
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AbdullahAltamimi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2010

We were upgraded from a studio apartment at the Elite 5 to a 1 bedroomed apartment at the Pavilion and although the Elite 5 is very pleasant - we were more than delighted with the Pavilion. As with previous stays at both the Elite Royale and Elite 5 the service at the Pavilion was excellent. The apartments are modern, with fully equiped kitchen they are spotlessly clean, and very quiet ,also the lobbys and pool area are spotless. The staff appear to be rotated throughout the Elite Group so it was nice to be recognised and welcomed by members of staff from the other Elites. All in all I can thoroughly recommend a stay at the Pavilion and will be booking again for our next trip in May!

Mrs G Peel
(Scotland)

Date of stay: November 2009
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Rosieroo03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2009

I stayed here for 2 nights
The location is good, in Juffair district, just in front of “Mega Mart” which is a hypermarket.

It’s clean and comfortable.
It has a dedicated car parking area.
The kitchen contains of everything for cooking.
There are 2 disadvantages:
1- There is no sign for Qibla in the rooms
2- The internet is not wireless and not free.

Date of stay: June 2009
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank khalid606
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews