We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (16)
Filter reviews
16 results
Traveller rating
4
7
4
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
4
7
4
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 16 reviews
Reviewed 11 April 2018

I had a reservation #1804746593 from 22nd of march to 24 of March 2018, It was free cancellation and i did cancel a week before the deadline, however the hotel charged the money as per booking I was supposed to be refunded in 15 days, however after a month I called the hotel and they said they can't refund the money!!!
So please take care from the free cancellation as some hotels like this one tend to violate it

Stayed: March 2018
Thank Ahmed A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

The pick up point from Al Haram is quite far. I would not recommend this for people who are traveling with children or elderly people, in case they miss the shuttle services, they might need to walk about 15-20 minutes. There’s construction going on next to the hotel so it will be a bit noisy at night. the beds are quite small. If you take shower long, you might experience flood in the bathroom. The hotel uses mostly golf cars as a shuttle service, the drivers sometimes drop you on the hill station near Al Haram, some times down hills which needs to walk about 10 minutes up to the hill then to Al Haram, however the hotel is cheap compare to other and best one in that area with similar facilities.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank toshi2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2018

we stayed in this hotel in December 2017. we went for Umrah. we had a family room. this hotel has shuttle service which runs 24hrs but you won't find it only when there is Azaan and namaz time, means if you need shuttle to go to Haram then at least 10 mnts before Azaan time be outside the hotel. it takes 4 to 5 mnts in shuttle to go to Haram.

Stayed: December 2017
Thank anjumshazia73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2018

rooms clean. kettle, hairdryer, small fridge, stove but no utensils. A little far from haram but golf carts and bus provided free all day and night. a little wait peak times but overall good. breakfast nothing wonderful, just very basic. value for money paid and overall good atmosphere.

Room Tip: construction on one side so opt for room with street view. eg 914 avoid 934 side of hotel
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Parisqueen2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2017

Quick check in and check out, excellent pickup and drop facility to and from Haram by golf carts, small kitchenette very useful for heating food, a lot of restaurants near the hotel for all three meals, friendly staff and good wi-fi connection in the rooms

Stayed: December 2017
Thank MuktharS4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews