We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
Save
Makkah Holy Places / Ziyarat: Private
4

Book in advance
from
AU$156.39
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Great Mosque of Mecca
from AU$156.39
More Info
from AU$156.39
More Info
from AU$156.39
More Info
from AU$156.39
More Info
Reviews (1,343)
Filter reviews
1,343 results
Traveller rating
1,291
37
11
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,291
37
11
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews new extension masjid al haram great mosque holiest place zamzam water visit this place amazing place ground floor performing umrah black stone construction prayer world earth allah peace makkah
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
748 - 753 of 1,343 reviews
Reviewed 21 June 2015

It is undergoing a great expansion which is beneficial as the crowd to perform the Holy practice of Umrah is being more smooth and easy for everyone due to the new expansions of the Grand Mosque. I think when all the construction and expansion work is done. The GrandMosque will have more organzied Muslims to perform Holy Practices of Umrrah and Hijj. Beautiful Holy place that i'd never be bored of andcan't get enough from.

Date of experience: June 2015
2  Thank khuloodjbh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 June 2015

Visited the grand mosque while renovation works are still ongoing.
I always an awesome emotion when visiting this place.
It's always full of believers who defy the heat, the distance, and any other obstacle. Their unique aim is to be there, and perform prayers and their manasik.
I was this year particularly amazed to see lots of senior people performing their tawaf around the kaaba at 2pm under 46 degree!!!
There was none sign of fatigue on their faces; their faces reflected a huge joy and happiness.
I felt the same

Date of experience: June 2015
3  Thank Mouhamed K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 June 2015

Perfect Place For Pray I Love TO Go To Kaba "Grand Mosque" Very One Week If Have Ability To Stay There I Will Do , So Crowd

Date of experience: February 2015
3  Thank ibrahim M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 June 2015 via mobile

Alhamdulillah i went there with my wife n its my first. Feel so great
I hope i can go there again with my all family. Amin

Date of experience: December 2014
2  Thank Ridwansyah M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 June 2015 via mobile

May Allah reward the Saudi Arabian monarch (past & present), their Imams with Aljannah Firdaus for the expansion of the holy masjid.

Date of experience: June 2015
2  Thank Tahir A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews