We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
USD 103
View deal
Free cancellation until 25/06/21
Official Hotel
USD 103
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
eDreamsUSD 103
Prestigia.com
Agoda.com
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,897)
Filter reviews
1,897 results
Traveller rating
1,260
367
149
64
57
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,260
367
149
64
57
Show reviews that mention
All reviews his supervisor sofa bed excellent service haram view house keeping housekeeping staff excellent location room service room boy room number shopping mall front office wonderful stay umrah visit al haram holy mosque special thanks
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 1,897 reviews
Reviewed 27 February 2020

Alhamdulillah this hotel is near to masjid haram and shopping center very easily make umrah .The room servicing was so amazing and the room service boy was so helpful. I'm satisfied with the service. Keep it up. Thanks so much.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank lexigm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2020

We are stay in this tower 61416 for 6 night alhamdullillah we are very happy and very excellent service time to time clean very very good and staff also very friendly and helpful inshaallah we will come again in hajj

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank zainalh2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2020 via mobile

Excellent great stay great day and good fresh and room clean and excellent service room no 61405 great and all the staff and management great people very cool operating staff thanks all excellent condition of room view

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Vbsjhdknxvjksb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2020 via mobile

An Excellent Place to stay with Family as it's walking distance from Haram and it's mosque is part of Haram Mosque too. We stayed in Haj during 2006 and preferred to stay here for Umra in 2020 also here for 9 nights. The administration is very cooperative too as we requested for room change due maintenance above our floor and we were immediately given a better room with Haram view. Tower 3 lift gets overcrowded during Prayer timings so people staying in Tower 3 are recommended to plan prayers accordingly , as sometimes lift waiting delay around 10 minutes.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Grippan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2020 via mobile

Alhmdullilah i perform umrah very nice in this tower 6 room 1416 this is very wonderfull view room and daily cleaning service is very good and food also very taisty and staff help us more inshaallah i will visit again this hotel dua for me

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 116bahap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews