We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Barlas Seyhan S

Raffles stay ıs Aewsome

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 12 June 2024
Raffels are provıdıng good stay and accomodatıon. I was really enjoyed stay and comforotable…….Im enjoyed the company Rashıd,Zıharul and Hımdan also..😊❤️…..ınsha Allah NeXT tıme only suggest to choose Raffels Makkah palace………………..😍
Date of stay: June 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
AccorMakkah Hotels, Other at Raffles Makkah Palace, responded to this review
Responded 12 June 2024
Dear guest,

Thank you for your kind review, we highly appreciate it. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with our services at Raffles Makkah Palace, we strive to always provide the best service to our guests so they can enjoy a spiritual stay at the most sacred places in the world. We will redirect your valuable comments to Mr. Rashıd, Mr. Zıharul and Mr. Hımdan personally, we look forward to welcoming you soon. May Allah accept all your prayers.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
AU$320
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
    AU$318
  • Expedia.com
    AU$320
0.2 km from Raffles Makkah Palace
Restaurant
Room service
AU$280
  • Priceline
    AU$285
  • eDreams
  • Booking.com
0.1 km from Raffles Makkah Palace
Free Wifi
Restaurant
AU$294
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
  • Expedia.com
    AU$294
0.1 km from Raffles Makkah Palace
Free Wifi
Restaurant
AU$386
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$386
  • Fairmont
    AU$421
0.2 km from Raffles Makkah Palace
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
    AU$288
  • Booking.com
0.2 km from Raffles Makkah Palace
Free parking
Restaurant
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Vio.com
    AU$159
  • Expedia.com
    AU$191
0.1 km from Raffles Makkah Palace
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
    AU$307
  • Booking.com
0.3 km from Raffles Makkah Palace
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
    AU$213
  • Vio.com
    AU$204
  • Expedia.com
    AU$235
0.2 km from Raffles Makkah Palace
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Vio.com
    AU$172
  • Expedia.com
    AU$177
0.8 km from Raffles Makkah Palace
Free Wifi
Restaurant
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
    AU$38
  • Vio.com
    AU$38
3.2 km from Raffles Makkah Palace
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Mecca
Reviews (2,248)
Filter reviews
2,248 results
Traveller rating
1,937
166
61
42
42
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,937
166
61
42
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviews butler service signature suite kaaba view luxurious hotel other hotels amazing hotel excellent service duty manager room service holy city recommend this hotel arabic coffee perfect stay guest relations breakfast and dinner special thanks few steps
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 2,248 reviews
Reviewed 10 June 2024 via mobile

Excellent stay , our experience Raffles Makka pak is very good also food quality & presentation is quite good
Wen we next visit here we prefer raffles hotel also I advise my friends
Great memories soft spoken peoples , staff very friendly
Regards

Date of stay: June 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank faridm557
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
AccorMakkah Hotels, Other at Raffles Makkah Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2024

Dear Mr. Farid,

Thank you for your valuable time, and your positive feedback about our suite, cleanliness, furniture, and food quality. We are pleased that your stay in front of Masjid Al-Haram had a perfect view of the holy Kaaba. At Raffles Makkah Palace, we are proud of our proximity to Al-Haram Al-Sharif and our panoramic views. It’s a pleasure to have you at our hotel. We will redirect your comments to our management team and hotel staff. Looking forward to welcoming you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2024

Overall experience was excellent, love the cleanliness and hospitality of the staff, especially Hanuf were very lovely.
Rooms were spacious but not having wall clock was negative point otherwise definitely recommend to anyone who wants to visit haram with ease and convenience .

Date of stay: June 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Naila M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
AccorMakkah Hotels, Other at Raffles Makkah Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2024

Dear Mr. Nailam,

May Allah accept all your prayers. Thank you for trusting us and for your valuable time to express your feedback about our suite size and cleanliness. We always do our best to make your stay at Raffles Makkah Palace a special one filled with comfort and privacy. We are pleased that you enjoyed our hospitality. We will redirect your kind message to Ms. Hanuf. We will make sure to deliver your concerns to the relevant department right away. Looking forward to welcoming you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2024

Great food, breakfast and dinner and love the proximity to Kaaba so you can pray all prayers
The buffet is amazing and love the dessert options too
Housekeeping is great as well, Rashid Saneen and Zuhairal are super friendly and can hold a great conversation.

Date of stay: June 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank usmanaN4945PI
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
AccorMakkah Hotels, Other at Raffles Makkah Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2024

Dear Mr. Usman,

Thank you for your kind review, we highly appreciate it. Thank you for sharing your opinion about our breakfast and buffet, we strive to provide the best service for our guests. The timeless memories you create are filled with the rich and authentic taste of the restaurants. We are glad that our location has met your satisfaction. We are pleased that you liked our housekeeping staff. We will redirect your kind message to Mr. Rashid Saneen and Mr. Zuhairal. Looking forward to welcoming you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2024

I enjoyed my stay here ,room service was very efficient and responsive espRashid and Ziharal.I would definitely come gain.Its like a home away from home,prompt Ness of the services response is excellent.........Food needs a bit spicing up......

Date of stay: June 2024
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Huma F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
AccorMakkah Hotels, Other at Raffles Makkah Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2024

Dear guest,

Thank you so much for your candid review. We always do our best to make your stay at Raffles Makkah Palace a special one filled with comfort and privacy. We are pleased that you enjoyed our hospitality and room service. We will redirect your kind message to Mr. Rashid and Mr. Ziharal. We appreciate your observation regarding the food. Looking forward to welcoming you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2024

A memorable trip by all means, we enjoyed our time a lot, the hotel is so luxurious, and the staff is extremely dedicated and keen to make your trip comfortable and enjoyable. Location of hotel is great, few minutes and you will find yourself in haram, easy access to elevators. Must try their restaurant overlooking the Haram.

Room tip: Great hotel by all means.
Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mayssa T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
AccorMakkah Hotels, Other at Raffles Makkah Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2024

Dear Guest,
Thank you for trusting Raffles Makkah Palace. We are pleased that you enjoyed our staff service, restaurant view and location in the proximity of Al-Haram Al-Sharif. We chose this site specifically to provide our guests with the best view and the closest entrance to Masjid Al-Haram to enjoy a distinctive spiritual experience. We are looking forward to welcoming you again at Raffles Makkah palace soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews