We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (66)
Filter reviews
66 results
Traveller rating
24
27
9
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
24
27
9
3
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 66 reviews
Reviewed 26 October 2015

This is the third hotel i've tried in Amman and I'm happy to now have found one I will return to on future trips.
It's central but on a quiet street which compared to others is a huge advantage as no all night traffic noise. There are also plenty of shops and restaurants within easy walking distance and a taxi downtown will cost less than 2 JOD.
The rooms are modern, clean and have everything you would need. Good bed and linen. Not huge but certainly big enough.Great shower, although hot water was a little temperamental.
Quiet and efficent A/C.
The staff speak good English and are incredibly friendly and helpful.
There's enough choice for breakfast. One small tip would be to invest in a coffee machine rather than Nescafe but there is a Starbucks just over the road!
Internet was free and worked very well.
And you get all this for a very reasonable price.

Room Tip: The higher the room the better the view over Amman.
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Colin D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2015

Location : next to 5th roundabout which is easy to find.
Parking : free parking under the building
atmosphere: simple, very clean and friendly staff.
Room: reasonable size very clean, comfortable bed, big toilet, flat screen TV. ....what more do you want?
Staff: the staff are extraordinary, very polite, extremely friendly. I have to mention some people who where exceptional. The receptionist "Helmi" he is extremely helpful and funny. The bellboy "Yazan" he jumps to service and very polite.
The chief in the restaurant so kind and helpful.
I can't thank enough the hotel manager "Mohamed" who kindly agree to allow me to have a late check out.
Note: this is my first visit to the hotel and stayed for only one night.

Room Tip: Quit, friendly staff and confortable
  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Naser_Wadi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2015

We had been to Amman on a tour from 10th May to 16th May.After going through the reviews from Tripadvisor we chose this hotel.This is an excellent hotel ,very nice rooms.good breakfast even for vegetarians,the manager Mr Ahmad was very helpful & very friendly.Hotel is centrally located for sightseeing & shopping.Many restaurants & cafes in the vicinity .I definitely recommend this hotel .

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank pradeep1965
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2015

clean , quite , freindly staff , nice rooms , good break fast .. they help us to call taxi .. and the hotel location is very good near to markets restaurant cafes .. really we like it and if we back to amman i will stay there :)

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Assimai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2015

Small room, dull lobby, boring ambience, very poor wifi, very small bathroom and extremely basic breakfast! Not worth 75 dinars a night. To be fair, the reception guy was sweet and helpful. Also gave us a room that was the other side of the construction.

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Aditya S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews