We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (66)
Filter reviews
66 results
Traveller rating
24
27
9
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
24
27
9
3
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 66 reviews
Reviewed 19 May 2015

We had been to Amman on a tour from 10th May to 16th May.After going through the reviews from Tripadvisor we chose this hotel.This is an excellent hotel ,very nice rooms.good breakfast even for vegetarians,the manager Mr Ahmad was very helpful & very friendly.Hotel is centrally located for sightseeing & shopping.Many restaurants & cafes in the vicinity .I definitely recommend this hotel .

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank pradeep1965
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2015

clean , quite , freindly staff , nice rooms , good break fast .. they help us to call taxi .. and the hotel location is very good near to markets restaurant cafes .. really we like it and if we back to amman i will stay there :)

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Assimai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2015

Small room, dull lobby, boring ambience, very poor wifi, very small bathroom and extremely basic breakfast! Not worth 75 dinars a night. To be fair, the reception guy was sweet and helpful. Also gave us a room that was the other side of the construction.

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Aditya S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2015

The staff is very welcoming and helpful.They speak English.Each time we needed a taxi,they booked for us.
The room is clean,fresh bedsheets,towels and the bathroom was clean as well.
You have a kettle to take tea or coffe in your room.
Room service is good.

  • Stayed: January 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Laurent B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2014 via mobile

Very clean, friendly staff, nice decore, amazing location with 10s of restaurants, coffee shops, supermarkets, exchange companies just outside the door. Good breakfast .. Very nice stay in general.
The cons; a bit noisy bed with each move, there is only stairs access, therefore you will need to carry your own bags to the reception by your own, breakfast can be enhanced a bit with some small touches. Everything else was just perfect and as per my previous requests.

Stayed: December 2014, travelled solo
1  Thank Khalidsawalha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews