We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“beautiful flat in a superb location offering”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Master Bedroom En suite Bathroom1
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Master Bedroom En suite
Bathroom1
Living room
Kitchen
Pool
Sun terrace
Living room, sitting area
Dinning room
Bathroom
Bedroom
Dinning
Bathroom
Living room
City view
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Susana F
london
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“beautiful flat in a superb location offering”
Reviewed 22 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018

This is the second time we have stayed and we had a brilliant time. The flat is stunning and the amenities superb in particular the swimming pool and the proximity to the Museum of Modern Art and the theatres of Tel Aviv. This is prime real estate in Tel Aviv and we just loved it. We intend to return again and again. The flat was clean, spacious and the reception when we arrived very warm. There was actually nothing requiring improvement.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lyudmila...
2 reviews
“The most excellent apartments in Tel-Aviv”
Reviewed 5 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Cozy, very nice apartments ! Stylish design, a lot of home appliances, beautiful dishes and furniture. Beautiful view. Very pleasant hosts

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susana F
london
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Stunning apartment in fabulous central location.”
Reviewed 29 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Staying in this apartment was like staying in the Barbican for Londoners! The position is so central but in fact all amenities are not far away. The beach is quite a walk or you can jump on the bus but for everything else it was marvellous. We adored the flat which was well equipped and the swimming pool was excellent, a really good size which surprised us. There is no doubt that we have come across a real gem and we intend to revisit as soon as possible. Absolutely loved everything about it.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
371Joan_B
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Just Beautiful!”
Reviewed 26 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Centrally located, which was important for my visit, this apartment was just exquisite. It is just a 20 minute walk to the train and the beach. It is across the street form the opera and theater, so I was able to take the train to the University for my collaboration during the day, and return in the evening and attend an opera and theater. Didn't expect that!

Ron was great. Staying in the apartment gave us a feel of what it would be like to actually live in Tel Aviv. It was clean and just absolutely beautifully decorated. I would certainly return. The price is well worth it!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
debra b
Edison, New Jersey
2 reviews
“excellent location, beautiful building, wonderful apartment and stunning view of the Tel Aviv skyline”
Reviewed 16 March 2015 for a stay in January 2015

Wonderful apartment, I surely will use this place in the future and I strongly recommend it. We stayed there for two weeks this January. The apartment is very clean, updated and in excellent condition. The swimming pool area is nice and the view from the balcony is magnificent. I love the location, very quiet area, yet close to all parts of Tel Aviv and best of all it includes private parking, which is a must in Tel Aviv if you rent a car.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: clean, convenient location, private parking
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Mar 2015
Thank you for your great review! I am thrilled to read you have once again enjoyed your stay with us and we are delighted to be your "home" in Tel Aviv
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing