We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (159)
Filter reviews
160 results
Traveller rating
90
47
12
3
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
90
47
12
3
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews carmel market love cats location is great banana beach allenby st quiet neighborhood rooms are small tea coffee minute walk to the beach tasty breakfast visit to tel aviv stayed for nights the air conditioning rothschild blvd bars and restaurants great place to stay kerem
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 160 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2018

This is a really quirky little hotel. It's hard to find (our cab driver had a lot of trouble), and our room had no windows. The elevator broke and I had to drag the bags down the spiral staircase. But the staff is really nice, it's a good location if you don't mind walking, and the breakfast was awesome. The claw foot bathtub in the room was cool, but a little scary getting in and out of. The bed was really nice too. We would stay there again no problem.

Room tip: Not great for those with mobility issues.
Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BigQuincyJr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018

What a gem of a fiind. This new hotel right on the beach is one of the most beautiful welcoming friendly hotel I’ve had the pleasure to stay at. We held a Seder in our room and the hotel was so helpful with last minute pesach items we needed for our celebration! Highly recommend this hotel!

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank adeleb4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2018 via mobile

I took a standard room for two nights for 120 dollars each night. The room was so small and the wardrobe was extremely narrow and had only three hangers. There was also no-where to put my stuff near the sink in the bathroom. In addition, the cleaning staff didn't even make the bed or change the wet bath mat.

On the positive side, the reception staff were extremely friendly and the breakfast included freshly cooked eggs.

However, I found my stay at the Peer Hotel a very disappointing start to my trip.

Date of stay: March 2018
Thank ruth w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2018

we really enjoyed staying at the Peer Boutique. why? cosy atmosphere, 24h reception desk, very good breakfasts, comfy beds and perfect location - the very center, yet in a lovely, quiet street 3 blocks from Allenby St, 3 blocks from Caramel Market, 3 blocks from the beach. great value in general. the hotel is very clean and the staff extremely attentive. we felt really embraced while staying there.

Room tip: just make sure the room has a window, some don't
Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank kasiasizlar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2018

Great location: steps away from Carmel Market, walk to beach, restaurants and pubs. About 30 minutes walk to Old Jaffa. Wonderful Staff !!! Great breakfast and coffee. Great WiFi. Room and bathroom just big enough and the shower was a blast ! Highly recommended.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank SeeKrakow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews