We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Isrotel Tower Hotel
Nearby Hotels
USD 383
USD 315
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
USD 258
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 250
USD 218
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 315
USD 290
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
USD 439
USD 315
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Beachfront
  • Pool
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 354/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 309
USD 271
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 374
USD 210
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
USD 404
USD 280
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
USD 234
USD 189
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
USD 285
USD 236
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (423)
Filter reviews
423 results
Traveller rating
241
116
32
11
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
241
116
32
11
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop poolcold dishesbalcony and sea viewvending machinewonderful roomlong stayperfect servicehotel location isbreakfast staffcity viewmini fridgeperfect hotelspent one nightexcellent locationearly checknice staygreat shower
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 423 reviews
Reviewed 26 April 2018 via mobile

Very clean, customer service oriented hotel. Comfortable beds, nice shower, awesome breakfast.
Staff goes the extra mile to help. Swimming pool on the 30th floor overlooking the ocean. Great location in Tel Aviv.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank pultzb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hadar E, Guest Relations Manager at Isrotel Tower Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2018

Dear pultzb,

Thank you very much for you beautiful response.

We in Isrotel believe in giving high standard service to our costumers,
clean rooms and serve our special Israeli breakfast , and all of that by the high standards of Isrotel.

We hope to host so you soon again in Isrotel tower.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2018

I stayed at the Isrotel for 6 weeks recently.

The not so good - I found the pictures of the rooms on the website to be somewhat deceiving. I was in a one bedroom suite. The bedroom closet is not easy to access given the small size of the room. The kitchenette is poorly equipped and has one plug in element. The room and hallway is in need of an update.

The good - the location is great - close to the beach and Carmel market.

The great - the view of the beach is incredible but the staff really bring this hotel up from a very average 3 rating to a 4. The staff at reception were incredibly helpful and courteous. The staff in the breakfast room were attentive and a joy to see everyday. It is because of the staff that I would return to Isrotel in the future.

Room Tip: Ask for Sea view
Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
Thank foxram7127
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hadar E, Guest Relations Manager at Isrotel Tower Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2018

Dear foxram7127 ,

Thank you very much for your positive response.

We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Isrotel tower during those 6 weeks,we are happy to hear that you also enjoyed the perfect location of the hotel and more than that our staff service was To your satisfaction.

About your comment on the room , i will be happy if you can contact me by my e-mail:
hadare@isrotel.co.il .

We look forward to seeing you again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2018

Situated in a very good location right by the sea and in a good position to walk around the city.Most rooms had a large balcony with good views over the city and the sea.
We only had breakfast here as we were on a tour so cannot make any comment about dinner but the breakfast was more than adequate.

Room Tip: Ask for a room overlooking the sea for the views.
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank mrwilliamsj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hadar E, Guest Relations Manager at Isrotel Tower Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018

Dear mrwilliamsj ,

Thank you very much for your positive response.

We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Isrotel tower hotel.

We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your room with the balcony to a beautiful view of the sea and city and our special Israeli breakfast.

We look forward to seeing you again soon,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

This hotel is newly renovated. Comfortable and in an excellent location - 2 minutes to the beach and in the central part of Tel Aviv. The view from the roof/rooftop pool is incredible.
It feels very “Israeli” - many Israelis were vacationing here from around the country so it gives a local feel.
My suite was perfect - large, clean, renovated, great view of the sea.
I did not have the breakfast as I preferred to wander to restaurants and local markets.
Staff spoke English well (as well as a few other languages it seemed (french, russian, hebrew...) - friendly.
The hotel is tucked between two streets so takes a minute to find the first time.
“Bar yehoshua” diagonally across the street was very friendly for solo travelers as well.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
Thank Stevenfromnewyrok
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hadar E, Guest Relations Manager at Isrotel Tower Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Dear Stevenfromnewyrok

Thank you very much for your positive response.

We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Isrotel tower hotel.
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our facilities, your suite with the beautiful view and the staff service.

We look forward to seeing you again soon,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2018 via mobile

Perfect Hotel. Perfect location also works well as a beacon of navigation since you can see it from most locations in Tel Aviv. Cleam, multilingual staff. Near to almost everything. Basically live on the beach.

Stayed: March 2018
Thank stefdimmangolle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hadar E, Guest Relations Manager at Isrotel Tower Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2018

Dear stefdimmangolle,

Thank you very much for your positive response.

We, at Isrotel, are doing everything we can to make our guest's stay the best,
and we are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay, the service of our staff and the location of the hotel.

We look forward to seeing you again soon,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews