We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (454)
Filter reviews
454 results
Traveller rating
253
125
38
14
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
253
125
38
14
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop poolbalcony and sea viewcold dishesvending machinewonderful roomhotel location ishayarkon streetexcellent locationspent one nightnice stayperfect hotelmin walkrooms are cleanbusiness tripmediterranean seamini barhotels in tel aviv
Filter
Updating list...
149 - 154 of 454 reviews
Reviewed 8 September 2016

amazing breakfast with beautiful dishes
renovated rooms
great location -walking a block away to the beach
10-15 minutes walk to Carmel market
supermarket opens across the street on Ben-Yehuda entrance side of the hotel
various restaurants around the hotel

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rpeled
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2016

The hotel is perfect, room was spacious and very modern, the pool on the roof top has the best view of entire Tel Aviv. The locations is perfect, you can walk to the Israeli Market (The shuk) and Ben Yehuda Street.
100% Recommend it *****

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank DINBEL14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2016

Ideally situated, very confortable rooms, a breathtaking view, perfect service
The pool is small but with an incredible view on all Tel Aviv and not so crowded during the week
Shabat lift is the only small problem since its very slow and goes to all the 28 floors.

Room Tip: sea view above 12th floor
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank joetclem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2016

It's a renovated hotel close to the beach. The rooms are very friendly with large, well designed bathroom and a balkony. Breakfast is excellent: variosity and Quality at ist best! Staff is really friendly, very concerned that you feel well and comfortable. At the reception or in the Restaurant they seem to be one Family. I stayed five weeks at the Hotel and had all the time the Feeling to be very welcome, to be accepted as a member of the Family - simply to feel at home. If you have any Problems, any complains - they care. If there would be anything to be better: the Service in the room has some chances to become better. Without any doubt: you'll never regret to stay at isrotel Tower. So I and I was here maybe a dozen times.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Winfried S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2016

The facility and rooms are fine. Modern design and good view of the sea or Tel Aviv. The location is a bit out of the way. I found the pool to be out of control. The water was too warm, over crowded and poorly policed by staff. I found the staffing to be the weak spot. They were not responsive, including desk and bell hops. Our interactions with them were consistently poor. Questions like good restaurants or directions were not well responded to.When we inquired about extending our stay at the front desk directed us to a cal in line.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank krof
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Benny L, Guest Relations Manager at Isrotel Tower Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2016

Dear krof ,

I am disappointed to read of the shortfall you experienced at the hotel. I apologize. This is certainly not the standard to be expected from the Isrotel Tower hotel Tel Aviv and for that i apologize.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews