We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very flexible and perfect localisation”
other traveller has booked this property
your Dream vacation starts here
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
your Dream vacation starts here
Enjoy your stay living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
78 reviews
your Dream vacation starts here
Enjoy your stay
living room
bedroom's view
Master bedroom
tripadvisor  Certificate of Excellence    2014 Winner
Kitchen
kitchen
bathroom
bathroom
The private swimming  pool
Outdide dining
View from the ' Launge '
living room
the pool and the surrounding view
dinning under the stars
bedroom and part of the terrace
the deck
pool by night
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 78 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Michał K
1 review
“Very flexible and perfect localisation”
Reviewed 30 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

The host was very flexible and kindless. The flat was in a perfect localisation, clean and with all the stuff you need for a perfect break in Tel Aviv. We can highly recommend this penthouse!

Barbara and Michael from Poland

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jan 2017
Thank you Barbara and Michael.
We have enjoyed the pleasure of hosting you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matt C
1 review
“My 3rd Stay and planning my 4th, 5th...”
Reviewed 14 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Doesn't get better than Ron & Shoshi's heavenly penthouse. My Israel trips are now planned around the availability of this rental! This apartment is a great choice for all travelers staying in Tel Aviv whether you're a first time tourist or you visit all the time.
The location is excellent with the supersol supermarket across the street. There's numerous restaurants within a 2 minute walk and plenty that will deliver to your door. The beach is 5 minute walk and taxis/buses are all available upon leaving the building. But I promise that you'll never want to leave the peace and quite of the enormous wraparound balcony/private pool. I love the Nespresso coffee machine along with the milk frother. You'll make a better coffee in your private kitchen than any of the cafe's nearby. I can't stress enough what a luxury the water machine is. Hot and cold drinking water in seconds.
The Wifi and my US mobile reception is stronger in the apt than my home or office in New York. The black out curtains will have you sleeping better than any hotel nearby!
You'll also never get a better sunset view than from the balcony.
But as always it is the care of your hosts Ron and Shoshi that keep repeat travelers like myself staying again and again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Impossible to answer Everything!
Liked least: Having to leave
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lynn G
Evanston, Illinois
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The Amazing Penthouse Revisited”
Reviewed 27 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Sometimes, when you return to a place you've visited and loved, you wonder if it will measure up the second time. Recently, my husband and I returned to the Penthouse after a couple of years, and I can definitely report that the Amazing Penthouse is as wonderful as ever. We spent a perfect week enjoying the luxurious amenities: a beautiful private roof top pool, a spacious deck, a well-appointed, modern apartment filled with light and beauty. And if that wasn't enough - this fabulous apartment is situated in an incredible, vibrant neighborhood. Restaurants, cafes, and shops abound. The beach is a short walk away. And nowhere could you find a more gracious couple than Ron and Shoshi, who make it their personal mission to ensure you have the best vacation ever. We will return.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Floating in the pool and staring at the stars
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gabriel C
1 review
“Wonderfull stay for 2 weeks in Aug 2016”
Reviewed 22 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

for the second time we went at Ron and Shoshi's house.
what a great stay !
we spent 2 weeks there, every day we had friends coming to visit us, the terasse is so pleasant, the swiming pool so nice.
we expect to come back again, hopefully, it is so attractive !
thank you for all Ron and Shoshi
Carole and Gaby

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: La terrasse, et la Piscine !
Liked least: en Août il fait chaud à l'intérieur
Travelling group: En famille avec adolescent(s)
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JonathanT...
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Another fantastic stay”
Reviewed 5 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

What else can I say, back for the 6th time to my home away from home in Tel Aviv. The apartment itself is wonderful from location to fit out and of course the huge terrace and private pool are a real highlight. What always make the stay even more special is the personal touch and attention from Ron and Shoshi. I will be back again, soon!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jul 2016
Thanks.it is always a treat and pleasure hosting you. You made us happy and proud that our apartment is "your home away from home". Looking forward to your next visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing