We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Truly Exceptional”
other traveller has booked this property
your Dream vacation starts here
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
your Dream vacation starts here
Enjoy your stay living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
78 reviews
your Dream vacation starts here
Enjoy your stay
living room
bedroom's view
Master bedroom
tripadvisor  Certificate of Excellence    2014 Winner
Kitchen
kitchen
bathroom
bathroom
The private swimming  pool
Outdide dining
View from the ' Launge '
living room
the pool and the surrounding view
dinning under the stars
bedroom and part of the terrace
the deck
pool by night
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 78 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
JonathanT...
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Truly Exceptional”
Reviewed 17 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013

At the outset its worth explaining that every time I've visited Israel in the past I've stayed in hotels or with family. In fact this was my first experience of renting an apartment and the bar has been set very high!

The pictures on Trip Advisor are an accurate guide to the apartment and the terrace / pool - but what the pictures don't show is the attention to detail, the quality of materials and finish - this is not a cheap and cheerful holiday apartment. Its been put together as a genuine home away from home, and that's how it felt for me. The pictures also can't convey just how friendly and helpful Ron and Shoshi are. They made everything so easy for me, from making sure I had a pick up at the airport to guiding me to the best out of the many amazing bakeries nearby!

Location wise the apartment is in a perfect position. Its literally a 5-10 min walk to the beach, a 15-20 min walk to the Namal and 20-25 min walk to Rothchild Blvd.

Some additional details that might be useful: The wifi is fast and no extra charge, the nespresso machine is stocked with a variety of capsules, the fridge and freezer are large and there is a decent supermarket directly across the road. I've already mentioned the plethora of bakeries nearby for fresh bread and treats. The pull out bed in the lounge proved very useful for the couple of nights when friends stayed over.

I suspect the biggest endorsement is that I told Ron to keep the security deposit and use it as the downpayment for next year!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jun 2013
Thank you for visiting Tel Aviv and staying at our penthouse. Our goal, that proves right, has been to make it true "home away from home" providing not only the accommodation but also all it is needed to enjoy an exceptional stay .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 June 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The outdoor space and facilities for entertaining
Liked least: Leaving
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
St. Helena, California
Reviewed 18 May 2013 for a stay in November 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The views
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rutim
Reviewed 10 May 2013 for a stay in June 2012

Value Location
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
St. Moritz
Reviewed 9 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 May 2013
Thanks.
It was our pleasure to host you.
Happy and satisfied guests are our rewards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing