We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (466)
Filter reviews
466 results
Traveller rating
152
143
79
39
53
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
152
143
79
39
53
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free coffe budget hotel rooms are clean gordon beach five minute walk breakfast is served sea view decent hotel comfy bed nice breakfast perfect location israeli breakfast ben yehuda street beach towels dead sea an upgrade bars and restaurants
Filter
Updating list...
50 - 55 of 466 reviews
Reviewed 7 June 2018

Very good hotel perfectly located near Gordon beach. The room is a reasonable size and clean. Tea and coffee provided and there is also a Nspresso machine with two complementary capsules. Nice staff and good breakfast, especially the cake.

Date of stay: May 2018
Thank Gunaidam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nevo K, Manager at Olympia Hotel Tel Aviv - By Zvieli Hotels, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2018

Dear guest
Thank you for sharing your experience with us
we are glad you liked our coffee,our staff, breakfast and our great chocolate cake :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2018

The Olympia is a wonderful little hotel just across the street from the beach, near the marina in Tel Aviv. We really enjoyed our 3 night stay there. While our first reeom had faulty A/C and it took a day to attempt ot repair, they finally gave us another room. The rooms are clean and modern with enough electrical outlets to deal with our device charging and other electric needs. Bathrooms and showers are newly renovated and very clean. Breakfasts had great variety, fresh coffee and there was always drinking water, a selection of fruits and some candies available for guests 24/7. Staff were very helpful and all in all a very pleasant hotel to which we would gladly return.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Richard N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nevo K, Manager at Olympia Hotel Tel Aviv - By Zvieli Hotels, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2018

Dear Richard
Thank you for the warm words
we are glad you had a pleasant stay with us and we are appreciate you wrote a great review
we are looking froward to host you again :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2018 via mobile

I been to this hotel from 24th to 27th may. It is very close to beach , just 5 to 10 minutes walk. My room was not beach facing but I think most of rooms are like that.Important to note that Tel aviv is an expensive city in term of lodging and commutation. It is a budget hotel but rent is as some good hotel in US. Like any budget hotel they don't provide tooth brush kit etc so don't forget keep that.Even complementry water bottle are not provided every day.

Staff is good and helping.breakfast is repetitive no variation seen during my stay.

If you want to enjoy beach then it is not a bad choice.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank rajeevdan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nevo K, Manager at Olympia Hotel Tel Aviv - By Zvieli Hotels, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2018

Dear Rajeev

Thank you for taking time and sharing your great experience with us
we are glad you had such as good time,you liked our breakfast and our service
btw
complementary water bottle you get 2 on the check in and you can always get cold fresh water in the lobby or buy more bottles for minimal price of 5 shekels only
we hope to host you here again soon :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2018

My husband and I spend 2 days in this really nice based on price and facilities hotel at the center of Tel Aviv. We really liked the atmosphere, the decoration of our room, the breakfast, the vicinity to the beach. However, we were positively impressed by the helpfulness, gentility and politeness of Alyne, the receptionist. She is absolutely a really hardworking person but always kind and willing to help and give advice. I highly recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: May 2018
Thank dremland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nevo K, Manager at Olympia Hotel Tel Aviv - By Zvieli Hotels, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2018

Thank you for sharing your experience here with us
we are extremely happy you had great experience in here
we are appreciate you warm words and hope to host you here again soon :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2018 via mobile

Nice and peaceful hotel for business and vacation.Second line from the sea (2 minutes to the beach).Rooms are very nice in line with its price with comfortable bed, tv, refrigerator and bathroom.Breakfast from 7 till 10 is also at the appropriate level including delicious pie. So if you are looking for a nice place to stay for not high price Olympia hotel is what you are looking for.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Иван К
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nevo K, General Manager at Olympia Hotel Tel Aviv - By Zvieli Hotels, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2018

Thank you !
i am honored, its great to read such as heartwarming reviews like yours.
we are so glad and very thankful for taking your valued time and share your experience .
hope to see you here again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews