We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 372
USD 340
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 364
USD 327
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
The Rothschild 71(Tel Aviv)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 201
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Free cancellation until 28/07
USD 422
USD 350
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Beachfront
  • Pool
USD 430
USD 369
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
USD 226
USD 167
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 230/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 228
USD 176
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 222/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 243
USD 188
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 220/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 218
USD 179
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 219/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 252
USD 212
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 243/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (1,302)
Filter reviews
1,302 results
Traveller rating
910
303
62
18
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
910
303
62
18
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshappy hourindependence parkrooms are smallrooftop terracehilton beachwonderful staystay there againfree wifievery eveningexcellent breakfasthayarkon streetgreat boutiquefree bikesold portben yehudaexcellent locationsea view
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 1,302 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I spent four nights at the Melody and loved the place. It has a terrific atmosphere, exquisite taste, and lovely staff. The breakfast is excellent — especially the Israeli dishes. The location of the hotel is also ideal.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank Steven P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Clean, nice and very friendly Hotel.
Breakfast and Happy hour are amazing:-)
Beautiful Beach direct by the Hotel and around many good Restaurants, Bars and Shops.
You can booking perfect Trips direct by the Hotel.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
4  Thank Dominik Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlas_Hotels_Israel, Guest Relations Manager at Melody Hotel Tel Aviv - an Atlas Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Dominik Z,
Thank you for sharing your thoughts. We are happy that you were pleased with our cleanliness, friendliness, amazing breakfast/ Happy Hour, and prime location. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future.

Best Regards,
Regis Halimi, General Manager, Melody Hotel
Sivan Morad, Guest Relations Manager, Atlas Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We enjoyed our stay in Melody Hotel Tel Aviv. Excellent location just three minutes away from the Shlomo Lohat Promenade and Hilton Beach, very friendly and helpful staff, nice room, and good breakfast.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank ABTOP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlas_Hotels_Israel, Guest Relations Manager at Melody Hotel Tel Aviv - an Atlas Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear ABTOP,
Thank you for sharing your experience. We are happy that you were pleased with our new renovations and great service. We appreciate your compliments and look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Best Regards,
Regis Halimi, General Manager, Melody Hotel
Sivan Morad, Guest Relations Manager, Atlas Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2018

Excellent hotel, just near the beach, great room and wonderful breakfast. the hotel take care of all the little things you need for a great vacation. we enjoyed our stay very much and we will be back.

Room Tip: room with see view
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Dolly D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2018

We are always reluctant to give unqualified praise in case too many people going (joke), but really have no complaints and only praise for this Hotel. We booked a Suite, as we were staying for 11 days. We had a queen size bed, and a seating area. The room was clean and more than adequate. Breakfast was included and there was a wide choice of typical Israeli breakfast food and also a choice of freshly prepared hot food. Many thanks to Yarik in the kitchen and also Lisa. Those on the front desk were excellent. Again praise to Axel, Eldon, Meiter and Regis, the Manager. Any minor issues or queries were dealt with promptly and with good grace. This was our first stay at the Hotel, we spoke to others who had stayed a number of times and certainly we would hope to return for another stay. The Hotel is positioned near the Centre of Tel Aviv and across the road from the beach. There are many restaurants nearby and for those who want to eat out on a Friday/Saturday there is still a good choice of restaurants.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank stanmanchester
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlas_Hotels_Israel, Guest Relations Manager at Melody Hotel Tel Aviv - an Atlas Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear stanmanchester,
Thank you for sharing your thoughts. We appreciate your compliments regarding our clean room, rich breakfast, excellent front desk staff, and great location. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the future.

Best Regards,
Regis Halimi, General Manager, Melody Hotel
Sivan Morad, Guest Relations Manager, Atlas Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews