We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Cinema Hotel Tel Aviv - an Atlas Boutique Hotel
Nearby Hotels
USD 255
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 214
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
USD 307
USD 270
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 370
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
USD 313
USD 264
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 314
USD 290
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
USD 439
USD 315
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Beachfront
  • Pool
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 352/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 239
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
USD 353
USD 293
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
USD 285
USD 234
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,470)
Filter reviews
1,470 results
Traveller rating
868
503
69
23
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
868
503
69
23
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdizengoff squarehappy hourmovie postersmovie housesun terracebauhaus buildingevery afternooncentral locationrooms are smallwalking distancebreakfast was excellentexcellent locationby footbreakfast roomisraeli breakfastcarmel marketprojector
Filter
Updating list...
81 - 86 of 1,470 reviews
Reviewed 10 December 2017 via mobile

The hotel provides good quality rooms with a decent breakfast. It is situated in an area with many good quality restaurants.
It is a good choice.
As you can see, the hotel used to be a cinema. It still shows lots of apparatus for making or showing film not so long ago.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
2  Thank eddebruin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlas_Hotels_Israel, Guest Relations Manager at Cinema Hotel Tel Aviv - an Atlas Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 December 2017

Dear eddebruin,
Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we appreciate your compliments. We hope to welcome you back again in the future.

Best Regards,
Galit Ilan, General Manager, Cinema & Center Chic Hotels
Sivan Morad, Guest Relations Department, Atlas Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2017

We stayed here for 3 nights...all of which were extremely pleasant. The staff is super! The breakfast staff is so kind and always asking if they can fix you something special (omelet, expresso, etc). The hotel is clean and we especially enjoyed our little balcony even though it over-looked construction site...it was fun to even watch the construction workers ! The room is small, but the positives of the hotel make up for this negative. It is a "secure" hotel with room key access to outside door of hotel. Popcorn, great cookies and lemonade await you in lobby !

Room Tip: ask for room with balcony. stroll the entire hotel for all the memorabilia of the Cinema previously there.
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JayHawker46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2017 via mobile

Beautifully decorated and outstanding breakfast and happy hour. Sleeping rooms are small but comfortable. Only drawback is that you need to go across the street to another Atlas hotel to access a computer.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Talentisageless
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlas_Hotels_Israel, Guest Relations Manager at Cinema Hotel Tel Aviv - an Atlas Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 November 2017

Dear Talentisageless,
Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at the Cinema Hotel and we hope to welcome you back again in the future!

Best Regards,
Galit Ilan, General Manager, Cinema & Center Chic Hotels
Sivan Morad, Guest Relations Department, Atlas Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2017

This hotel is a great place to stay in the middle of the city , beautifully decorated and the staff are so very friendly and helpful . It restaurant serves lovely food and the breakfasts are very good. The beach is just a short walk away and there are some lovely bars to visit within a very short distance.. and Tel Aviv is alive 24 hours a day ..

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Gill G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2017 via mobile

I am in Tel Aviv regularly on business and have a go-to hotel that was booked on this trip, and boy am I glad because I would not have discovered this place. Great spot on Dizengoff Square and the hotel is fun and interesting, with a theme of old cinema (hence the name). My room was comfortable and very modern, and had a cute balcony, and the rooftop deck was great. Breakfast spread was good. When the construction in Dizengoff Square is finished the view will be nice. Will definitely stay here again or try another Atlas hotel in Tel Aviv!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
3  Thank Tony F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlas_Hotels_Israel, Guest Relations Manager at Cinema Hotel Tel Aviv - an Atlas Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2017

Dear Tony_S1294,
Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with our unique decor, prime location, comfortable rooms, and good breakfast. We appreciate your kind compliments and are looking forward to welcoming you back again in the future either here or at one of our sister hotels!

Best Regards,
Galit Ilan, General Manager, Cinema & Center Chic Hotels
Sivan Morad, Guest Relations Department, Atlas Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews