We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Cinema Hotel Tel Aviv - an Atlas Boutique Hotel
Nearby Hotels
USD 255
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 214
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
USD 313
USD 264
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 303
USD 268
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 315
USD 290
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
USD 393
USD 315
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Beachfront
  • Pool
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 353/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 279
USD 239
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
USD 353
USD 293
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
USD 370
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
USD 285
USD 234
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,469)
Filter reviews
1,470 results
Traveller rating
868
503
69
23
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
868
503
69
23
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdizengoff squarehappy hourmovie postersmovie housesun terracebauhaus buildingevery afternooncentral locationrooms are smallwalking distancebreakfast was excellentexcellent locationby footbreakfast roomisraeli breakfastcarmel marketprojector
Filter
Updating list...
406 - 411 of 1,470 reviews
Reviewed 4 June 2015

Clean, boutique cinema in the heart of Tel Aviv's Dizengoff Square. The staff are very friendly, accommodating and do everything to make your stay as welcome as possible.
Would recommend visiting this hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Marsh613
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2015 via mobile

I spent 3 weeks traveling around Israel. I must say the most enjoyable hotel was the Cinema Hotel in Tel Avi. The service from front desk to the dinning room was perfect. The rooms are clean. The atmosphere of hotel is eclectic with old movie memorabilia through out the hotel, Even silent movies in the lobby with popcorn! A great happy hour (you really don't need to go to dinner after) with yummy treats and wine. This hotel is one more of Israel's' treasures.

Stayed: June 2015, travelled solo
2  Thank Akeepah2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2015

This place is just beautiful, in one of the most hippest intersections of people in Tel Aviv, steps away are the trendiest cafes, food places of all sorts, nightlife, shopping ! a real city vacation - you can feel tel aviv like that!

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Boaz Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2015

we stayed as our first night of our leger tour we arrived late and sandwiches and salad were provided in our room the room was clean good beds good wifi tv ect hotel has a great roof top area with seating and great views over dizengof area in the morning we had buffett breakfast which turned out to be the best food and variety we got on the tour we would stay here again great little hotel

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank daffdave
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlas_Hotels_Israel, Guest Relations Manager at Cinema Hotel Tel Aviv - an Atlas Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2015

Dear daffdave,
Thank you for your complimentary review, we are pleased to hear how happy you were with the hotel. We are flattered that you consider us the best hotel you stayed at during your trip and are especially glad to read how happy you were with our breakfast offerings. We thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts and we hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the future.

Jordana Neeman, Guest Relations Manager, Atlas Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2015

Good hotel in a beautiful old Bauhaus cinema with a great rooftop terrace (enjoyed the happy hour with live music there) and an excellent breakfast buffet.
Only the wifi was not working that good.
But I really enjoyed my stay.

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Andreas M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews