We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Regency Suites
Nearby Hotels
USD 258
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 383
USD 315
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
USD 250
USD 218
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 215
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 315
USD 290
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
USD 439
USD 315
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Beachfront
  • Pool
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 354/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 309
USD 257
Atlas.co.il
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 374
USD 210
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
USD 404
USD 280
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
USD 234
USD 189
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Reviews (826)
Filter reviews
826 results
Traveller rating
582
190
41
6
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
582
190
41
6
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationcoffee machine in the lobbysuite hotelsofa bedfree coffeesmall kitchenliving areathe staff were extremely helpfulhome away from homefront desk staffstay there againone bedroom suiteben yehuda streetstaying at this hotelcarmel marketgreat place to stayrooms are spacious
Filter
Updating list...
136 - 141 of 826 reviews
Reviewed 15 March 2017

Really friendly hotel, very clean and great value for money. Excellent breakfast and great staff especially Hilary Cohen for all her help and advise on where to go and places to see. Only problem is that the car park should be better signed - located on the left of the hotel NOT on right as that is not for the hotel!!!!

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank apainter2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2017

I loved the experience, I will recommend to my friends, family and I will return! Good location close to everything, clean, quiet, friendly, good breakfast, good free internet, free parking, free hot drinks...

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank soffere
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2017

Very friendly staff for a short business trip to Tel Aviv. Good suggestions for local restaurants. Nice breakfast. Hotel is clean, tidy and well located. Good for locals or international travellers. Beds are comfy with plenty of space in the room. My 3rd visit and will return again.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
Thank Tom S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilary C, Guest Relations at Best Western Regency Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2017

Thank you for choosing to stay with us once again, and we enjoy hearing that our hotel suited your purposes while on business in Tel Aviv. We do our utmost to ensure that our corporate guest's needs are catered for as much as possible. Looking forward to welcoming you back again in the future.
With kind regards,
Hilary Cohen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2017 via mobile

Accommodation is clean and staff are very accommodating. In fact, we had a plumbing issue and staff were very concerned that we we were satisfied after repairs were done. It was clear that they care.

Breakfast was fresh and healthy. Hot coffee always available in the lobby.
I will stay here again.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Vgrab905
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilary C, Guest Relations at Best Western Regency Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2017

On behalf of all the team, we appreciate your positive feedback. We are happy you had a memorable stay with us.
Greetings and shalom from Tel Aviv.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2017 via mobile

I was booked into this boutique hotel as part of a small group booking of 3 days with a charity. The leader of the group had stayed in Tel Aviv many times and had chosen this hotel as the pick on every basis. Small, personal, quiet, great location, good value, lovely rooms, etc After the trip I decided to stay on as I it was perfect for me wearing a tourist hat. Walk/run every morning along the foreshore, small gym.
If/when I return to TA, this will always be my choice of accomodation

Stayed: March 2017, travelled solo
Thank Gareth A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BW-RegencySuites, Guest Relations at Best Western Regency Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2017

Thank you for the positive feedback. We are happy that our hotel services, facilities and location met with your expectations. We take great care to ensure that our guests enjoy the unique atmosphere of the hotel. Looking forward to welcoming you back in the future.
With kind regards from all the team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews