We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good restaurant indeed”
Review of Goshen

Goshen
Ranked #204 of 1,846 Restaurants in Tel Aviv
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 3 September 2018 via mobile

It wasn't the first time for us to be there,and each time the food is good and tasty.A little expensive maybe,but good.
But ,I have to say one thing disturb me a little ,it is the lake of light.... I know it is a trendy style,but i'rather see better the food in my plate ;)

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank AgnesAE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (292)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 292 reviews

Reviewed 28 August 2018 via mobile

Very kind, friendly, professional service. Extraordinary tasty, high qualitative and delicious kosher food. Large portions - impossible to leave the house hungry. Pricewise not cheap, but worth every Shekel.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank jonathanbC1018CT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2018 via mobile

One of the best in the city. The food was so good. They have some amazing desserts as well. We make a point of going every visit!

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank shortjewish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2018 via mobile

This is a great place for meat lovers . All our meals were cooked to perfection .
It is expensive but the meat was all excellent .

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank J9Kas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2018 via mobile

Amazing food great service and an overall wonderful restaurant but I would not recommend it for kids because of the menu items which is why I have not rated it a 5 but in their defence it is not supposed to be a family restaurant

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Daniel K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Goshen also viewed

Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv District
Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv District
 
Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv District
Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv District
 
Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv District
 

Been to Goshen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing