We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (589)
Filter reviews
590 results
Traveller rating
380
128
44
16
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
380
128
44
16
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews clean pool short drive northern part living room israeli hotels great pool business trip high floor i highly recommend this hotel excellent hotel taxi gym sea beach microwave kosher nis
Filter
Updating list...
77 - 82 of 590 reviews
Reviewed 7 July 2016 via mobile

Ten minutes to make myself understood when ordering a bottle of water to the room service. Could be a plus to hire English speaking personnel....
Poor service: understaffed, middle age wifi, no minibar, few tv channels, swimming pool squatted by the local population...

Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
Thank DandyUtd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anat A, General Manager at West Boutique Hotel Tel Aviv, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2016

Dear Guest,

I was sorry to read about your dissapointmnet from the hotel
in case you will decide to give us a second chance I will be happy to take personal care of your reservation.
please feel free to contact me via mail:
anat.azulay@tamareshotels.co.il
Best reagards,

Anat Azulay

General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2016 via mobile

Right on The Beach West is well located hotel in one of the hottest spots in the Mediterranean , perfect for a 3-4 day get away the west is clean in an apartment type environment . A fantastic buffet breakfast is included . Adequate spa and gym for those who like to stay fit. An outstanding pool for those who prefer to lounge . Overall you cannot go wrong at the west .

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank MrCaliAdvisor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anat A, General Manager at West Boutique Hotel Tel Aviv, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2016

Dear MrCaliAdvisor

Thank you for taking the time to post your review.
We were delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your kind words about our staff were gladly forwarded to them.

the most important task of the WEST HOTEL management and team is ensuring the absolute satisfaction and enjoyment of all our guests.

We look forward hosting you once again on your next visit

Best regards
Anat Azulay
General manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2016 via mobile

West Tel Aviv is amazing hotel with a very lovely suites and sea view balcony. The breakfast is very varied and the cheese cake is highly recommended. The hotel service is very good and the total value of the hotel is much higher than the price you will pay. I highly recommend West Tel Aviv.

Stayed: November 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank VeredRV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anat A, General Manager at West Boutique Hotel Tel Aviv, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2016




Dear VeredRV

Thank you for taking the time to post your review.
We were delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and mentioned the Breakfast and our good cheese cake .
the most important task of the West Hotel management and team is ensuring the absolute satisfaction and enjoyment of all our guests.

We look forward hosting you once again on your next visit

Regards
Anat Azulay
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2016

We stayed at the West for a weekend, much to our surprise we had a suite!,comfortable and clean, though the standard of the interior could be improved and updated. Friendly staff, all in all a great weekend.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Frances N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anat A, General Manager at West Boutique Hotel Tel Aviv, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2016

Dear Guest,

I would like to thank you for your constructive feedback, I was happy to reaf that we have met most of your expectations.
I will be happy to see you again between our guests.

Best regards,

Anat Azulay

General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2016

The West Hotel is located on a gorgeous stretch of beach between Herzliyah and Tel Aviv, complete with a pretty and peaceful promenade. If you crave quiet and want to be away from the hustle and bustle of Tel Aviv, the West is a great option. This is a suite hotel: the rooms (bedroom and sitting room), are very comfortable and spacious, clean and well maintained. Each suite has its own kitchenette with a big fridge, and you have the option of getting a room with a balcony looking out to the sea. Staff is friendly, helpful and polite, and every request was promptly and obligingly fulfilled. The lobby is spacious and open. The breakfast is surprisingly sophisticated and lovely, and the kitchen manager Amit attends to your every whim. My family enjoyed every moment of our time at the West and highly recommend this hotel. (Location is a bit off the beaten track so you must have a rental car or take taxis).

Room Tip: Ask for a balcony
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 18Silver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anat A, General Manager at West Boutique Hotel Tel Aviv, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2016

Dear 18Silver


Thank you for taking the time to post your review.
We were delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your kind words about our staff were gladly forwarded to them.

the most important task of the WEST HOTEL management and team is ensuring the absolute satisfaction and enjoyment of all our guests.

We look forward hosting you once again on your next visit

Best regards
Anat Azulay
General manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews