We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“We'll be back!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
62 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 62 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Stephanie...
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“We'll be back!”
Reviewed 5 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

I am fortunate to be able to travel with my work, but when my friends came up with the idea of going away for a quick holiday, I jumped at the chance. We had a fantastic time during our week's stay at Golans Place. The apartment was perfect suited for 4 people, with it's 2 bedrooms living room / kitchen, and a small terrace which was perfect for pre-dinner drinks with its seating area. The Golan and TelAvivHome staff were extremely helpful, and responsive to all our needs, prior to and during our stay. The location couldn't have been more ideal, there were plenty of superb cafes, bars, restaurants and shops in Dizengoff, and it was only a short walk to the beach. We decided to take a trip to Jaffa - it's so simple to get there, as there are many choices of transport like, city bikes, taxi or bus. A truly enjoyable stay, and we will certainly visit Tel Aviv again some day!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Accommodation and Views
Liked least: Nothing!
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tkarsenty
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing!!!”
Reviewed 22 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015
2
people found this review helpful

The apartment is lovely, clean, central and high standard - just as seen in the photos. Golan was very helpful and flexible and made our stay so much easier and welcoming. It's a great location to explore the city from and most sights are easily reachable. Also the best coffee and sushi is a a few meters away. Having the beach, Rotchild Blvd and the Carmel market within 2 min walk away is amazing. The two bedrooms with tvs and storage and the open kitchen/living-room space make it a great place for two couples. The air-conditioning functioned great as well. All amenities are very luxurious and the fully equipped kitchen as well as the washer/dryer unit, hairdryer and even iron made it feel Special. Thanks Golan!!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rhiannon1...
Mentor, Ohio
Level 4 Contributor
1 review
“Wonderful stay in Tel Aviv!”
Reviewed 22 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015

What a great place to stay! With all the amenities of home in one rental it made the end of our trip a great experience. Can't wait to visit again and stay at the apartment. Golan was always there to answer any questions and even stopped by to chat with us and provide recommendations on what to see and do while in town.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnnetteTa...
Tampa
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Location In Tel Avia”
Reviewed 21 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Great apt in great location - 5 minute walk to Basel Sq. Had dishwasher, Washing Machine & Dryer. quiet apt very well appointed. Also had elevator which was helpful with suitcases. Very modern and clean.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rihanna D
Asheville, North Carolina
1 review
“Great apt”
Reviewed 27 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Golan, the apartment manager, was very helpful and friendly. The apartment is more than we needed all equipment, dishes, TV ... are modern, useful and clean. There are no surcharges for Wi-Fi or any other services. Golan even provided a free phone for local use. Location is perfect to explore the center area of Tel-Aviv. Nevey Zedek area a walk, but if you do it via Carmel Market it is interesting. Short walk to Tel-Aviv museum, Camery, Rabin squire and other attractions. Parking is continent and will cost $10 per night extra. An excellent place if you would like to stay in the center of Tel-Aviv.”

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Apartment and location
Liked least: That we had to go back home,
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing