We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (734)
Filter reviews
734 results
Traveller rating
529
179
23
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
529
179
23
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews quiet street free bikes dizengoff street one bedroom suite beach towels quiet hotel private parking small kitchen felt like home excellent location home away from home definitely stay here again free coffee nice breakfast pleasant stay great place to stay restaurants and shopping
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 734 reviews
Reviewed 17 June 2018

We missed our flight and were lucky to get a room here. Turns out they were kind and saw how weary we were. We were given an upgrade and, honestly, we felt like we walked into an apartment of a loved family friend. Everything was where it should be. Terrific bathroom. Good location. Always a cookie or snack to munch. Made our delay a relaxing adventure.

Room tip: Quiet street
Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank escondida
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2018

I checked-in in this hotel for one night. The room was clean and very spacious with a living room area. In general I would recommend this accomodation, but at the moment they have very noisy construction works directly opposite of the hotel building on the other side of the road starting in the early morning. On this day they began to bother me with noise before 08:00 am.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Thomas D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2018

Quiet location away from the main street! Immaculately kept hotel with excellent housekeeping and a good breakfast. The rooms are extremely well designed and have everything you require including a security safe and large refrigerator. Only steps from the main streets and close to the beach. 24 hour coffee or tea at the front desk which is staffed 24 hours a day. The whole ambiance of this location makes your stay something to remember. You will not be disappointed here!

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VancouverWomble
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2018 via mobile

Room is nice and clean, w sink and equipped kitchen (without cooking possibilities) and w wine glasses that we liked. Wardrobe and iron and hairdryer. TV. The bathroom are also have enough space and they clean/change towels very day. We had regular standard room so no balcony or large window. Ac in the room but only above bed but we managed w that. Free water and great Coffee machine in lobby. The breakfast is great, and the outdoor patio is really pretty as well as breakfast area. I can recommend this hotel for sure. It’s in a nice area as well. Free bicycle rent in hotel, no need to book. 10 min walk to beach.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank LNtravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2018

A nice, calme with charme Hôtel, near the beach in a very quiet street with no traffic. Property in the rooms and public spaces, kindness and hospitalité. Parking for cars and free bikes for costumers.
Great breakfast.

Room tip: Studio , very confortables beds
Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank R6945VRramons
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews