We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (295)
Filter reviews
295 results
Traveller rating
160
104
20
3
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
160
104
20
3
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationapartments are cleangrocery store right across the streetelectric shuttersgreat apartmentsben yehuda streetcurrency exchangefull kitchenfresh towelsapartment hotelgreat place to staynice terraceone bedroom apartmentmin walk from the beachbus linesgordon beachtwo blocks
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 295 reviews
Reviewed 24 March 2018

I'd Like to say that i felt like in home! The personal is friendly and very nice...helped me in everything. The room was very clean and there was a book with every detail of tv wi fi etc....
I am very grateful!

Room Tip: maybe they could tell the visitors not to make noise or talk loudly outside the rooms
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank coracapdevila72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shlomi11, Manager at Sea Land, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2018

Dear Guest

It give us motivation to hear this worm word.
Thank you and see you next time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2018

This neat, little walk-down apartment/hotel with kitchenette has everything you need for your stay near the beach in Tel Aviv. We would stay here again in a heart beat. The bright and light surfaces make for a shiny clean look to these nicely appointed rooms, all with light wells and sun-lit patio decks. Comfortable beds with crisp fresh linen. The separate WC from shower room makes a stay for 3 more convenient. The management of this place is impeccable! Excellent service. There is an attention to comfort and detail that is outstanding. Put this one on your short list! And share it with your friends. It’s located in a hip neighbourhood. The beach is minutes away. There is a decent super market right across the street! Make sure to save time for the Shouk ha Carmel. A must see for local flavours. Check out the poppy seed roll at the pastry stand at the southernish end. Enjoy!

Room Tip: There are rooms with separate WC.
Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Barbara M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2018 via mobile

Very pleasant hotel in one of the main streets in Tel Aviv close to beaches and city center at the same time. Cozy atmosphere, helpful stuff , clean big rooms. Supermarket is just across the road which is very comfortable. Right choice for staying in Tel Aviv

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank Vasilisa A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2018

The location is ok, it is not near anything special, but it is not too far either. There are many restaurants nearby, so you can always get something to eat. The hotel does not serve breakfast and does not have a restaurant on place. Every room has a nice little kitchen. Some of the rooms have a balcony that provides a bit of direct sun light. The staff is nice, but you can't find anybody later on in the evening or at night.

Stayed: November 2017
Thank Michael C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2018 via mobile

Shlomi was an amazing host. He went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of. The rooms were brand new looking and the beds were all brand new just replaced the day we came. The staff was also very helpful and nice to our kids. One man working there helped get our luggage all the way to the taxi stand 3 blocks away.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank Mrbigpappa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews