We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (503)
Filter reviews
503 results
Traveller rating
245
192
49
12
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
245
192
49
12
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationyarkon parkcontinental breakfastrestaurants and shopsnice boutique hoteltea coffeerooms are smallisraeli hotelsfriendly hotelcomfortable bedsbeach frontnamalboardwalkconstlvrooftopdizengoff
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 503 reviews
Reviewed 15 November 2017

Pros:
- good location (close the restaurants and 5 minutes walk from seafront)
- clean
- polite and smiley front desk
-- comfy beds

Cons:
- we booked a twin room and, of course, we got a double bed. However, it could be detached with the help of staff
- lackluster and boring breakfast
- not much more on the negative side, just nothing interesting. A good place to stay for a city break,

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Istvan76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2017

I expected the Hotel to be a mediocre - looking at its tariff. Much to my pleasant surprise, the amenities were really good. The service from the Hotel staff needs a special mention - extremely helpful staff! They went out of their way to help you - I always use public transportation- they never got tired or angry to answer my questions regarding which bus to take where! I arranged the tours through the Hotel - not only there was pick-up and dropping back - the front desk staff packed and kept my breakfast well before the kitchen was open! The Hotel is also situated near the Boardwalk- you can have nice walk during sunset or in the morning- I will recommend this Hotel without any hesitation for anyone like me - who like reasonably priced Hotels

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hariharan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2017

Perfect location. Close to beach and shopping and nice restaurants. Perfect start for a walk to Jaffa. Kind, friendly and helpful staff. Good breakfast. Perfect hotel if yoy prefer a small friendly hotel instead of a big fancy (expensive) one.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Anette P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017

Very central, nice & clean hotel.
Very nice & kind pepole at the resption, tasty breakfast.

The highlight is that's very close to the beach & highly recommended dancebars.

Would love go back there!

Every question we had we got immidate answer, the check in & out were quick & satsfing.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Annabar702
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2017 via mobile

Nice little non smoking hotel, kept well, located very close to metzizim beach and to the old port restaurant area. In the room air condition, safe deposit and little refrigerator. One can negotiate next door parking for 50 shekel per 24hours.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Pheonix91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews