We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (941)
Filter reviews
941 results
Traveller rating
793
116
20
8
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
793
116
20
8
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshappy hourfree soft drinkseighth floorgreat locationnespresso machinecloset spacemini baramazing breakfastsingle roomrooms are beautifulwalking distancerooftop terracebreakfast buffetgreat showerstay there againa great stayrestaurants and bars
Filter
Updating list...
85 - 90 of 941 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Great staff, breakfast and location in the middle of lively Tel Aviv. All nice restaurant and bars walking distance. A true recommendation for the ones who will discover Tel Aviv. Hotel itself very clean and nice staff who is there for your support and help.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank A1081XPfrank
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018

We just got back from Israel, with our visit including a stay at the recently opened 65 Rothschild Hotel in Tel Aviv. The 65 has a fabulous location right on Rothschild Blvd. in the heart of Tel Aviv, within easy walking distance of the newer parts of town, the Bauhaus district and Neve Tzedek. The rooms were spacious and very nicely appointed. The happy hour and breakfasts were very well done, with delicious food. The hotel has limited onsite parking, but a municipal lot a few blocks away provides an inexpensive alternative. We highly recommend the 65 and would stay there again in a minute.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Sharon W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlas_Hotels_Israel, Guest Relations Manager at 65 Hotel Rothschild Tel Aviv - An Atlas Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Dear Sharon W,
Thank you for writing this lovely review. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you were pleased with many aspects of the hotel. We appreciate your compliments regarding our spacious rooms and delicious food. We are happy that you were satisfied with our fabulous location and that you were able to experience the many nearby attractions. Thank you for your warm recommendation and we hope to welcome you back again soon.

Best Regards,
Pini Natarevich, General Manager, 65 Hotel
Sivan Morad, Guest Relations Department, Atlas Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018 via mobile

From the beginning of check-in process to check out, we experienced great service from the hotel. Goldies (hope I spell your name correctly) gave us a warm welcome and drinks when we arrived. The room was clean and of good view in city, the room is reasonable size with comfy bed. The only problem - toilet size too small (cannot use the washing basin without closing the door). Other than that it is good. We enjoyed the breakfast and refreshments in happy hour! And the view from roof top is great for the city.

The only down side is the make up service of room sometimes take long time (perhaps not enough staff for cleaning) and we usually got our room clean up until 7pm ...

We would definitely recommend this hotel and come back next time.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank KarenCCC2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018 via mobile

Spent 3nights Wonderful breakfast and “happy hour.” Great central location and staff.
Minimal problem with air conditioning on the avenue sun side. Very warm. Small rooms and in 305 minimal bathroom space. No drawer space and we needed to live out of our luggage. Recommended with reservations.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank meyeg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlas_Hotels_Israel, Guest Relations Manager at 65 Hotel Rothschild Tel Aviv - An Atlas Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

Dear meyeg,
Thank you for sharing your thoughts. We appreciate your compliments and hope to welcome you back again in the future.

Best Regards,
Pini Natarevich, General Manager, 65 Hotel
Sivan Morad, Guest Relations Department, Atlas Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018 via mobile

It’s our second stay at the Hotel 65, and love it .... the rooms are not big but beautifully well designed, lots of light, clean, good bed and they replenish your mini bar with water, soft drinks and Nespresso for free everyday. The included happy hours are great after a full day of work or fun.....and the breakfast is great...just one suggestion, some variations on the cheeses and carpaccios would make everyday a surprise.
We will be back....

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Julia R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlas_Hotels_Israel, Guest Relations Manager at 65 Hotel Rothschild Tel Aviv - An Atlas Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

Dear Julia R,
Thank you for writing this review. We are delighted by your many compliments and appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your visit to Tel Aviv and we look forward to welcoming you back!

Best Regards,
Pini Natarevich, General Manager, 65 Hotel
Sivan Morad, Guest Relations Department, Atlas Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews