We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Reviews (791)
Filter reviews
791 results
Traveller rating
471
230
50
20
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
471
230
50
20
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location ben yehuda street old city smart hotel minute walk jaffa gate central location no meat excellent breakfast quiet room heart of jerusalem street noise small hotel small balcony yogurt within walking distance light rail
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 791 reviews
Reviewed 8 October 2018

5 night stay - lovely, comfortable room, excellent breakfast. Friendly, helpful staff. Hotel is well situated in the centre of the city. Will not hesitate to use it for my next visit and have already recommended it to friends.

Room tip: I had a room overlooking internal courtyard so no outside view but that didn't bother me.
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Jackielacer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2018

Fantastic position, close to all the action and the old city. Helpful staff and for locals, a car park - unusual in the centre.
Very good breakfast and we also ate dinner in the hotel on Friday night which was excellent. Very modern décor, good size room, comfortable bed and a kettle with tea/coffee provided. It had a safe and a/c.

Room tip: 4th floor was quiet
Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank suerod
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2018 via mobile

Great location ! Close to everything: Kotel (Western Wall), Machane Yehuda, Ben Yehuda St. We started off our honeymoon in Israel here. Customer service was amazing but special shoutouts to Eyal, Vered, and Sara who went above and beyond to cater to us! Thanks for kicking off our honeymoon the right way!

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Sheila S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2018

The hotel is located within walking distance of many small grocery stores and restaurants, as well as the Jerusalem Light Rail. It is also only a short walk to destinations like Machane Yehuda or the Old City.
Our room was rather small but with a nice design, an spacious shower and a small balcony to the street side. The hotel has a lovely roof terrace with a nice view where you can spend your evenings. The breakfast was great, lots of different choices. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Jessica_201809
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2018 via mobile

Very nice hotel in the middle of city.Excellent service , rich breakfast and very friendly and professional staff
I want to thank specially to Eyal who called us to say that we will have a parking place. I myself arrived with a handicapped car.
We will be happy to come back again.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank markovitse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews