We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,079)
Filter reviews
1,079 results
Traveller rating
854
132
56
18
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
854
132
56
18
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews recommend hotel central station old city jaffa street walking distance tram stop free wifi clean rooms important sites nice hotel location is amazing mahane yehuda market public transportation pleasant stay swimming pool the hotel staff breakfast and dinner
Filter
Updating list...
55 - 60 of 1,079 reviews
Reviewed 17 February 2018 via mobile

Staff and host were friendly and accommodating. They provided us a room for meetings and worship. Thank you for your hospitality. Special thank to Ali at the dining room for the delicious food. Shalom!

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Leo L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caesar E, Guest Relations Manager at Caesar Premier Jerusalem, responded to this reviewResponded 18 February 2018

Dear Leo ,

We would like to thank you for taking the time to write your review regarding your recent stay at Caesar premier Jerusalem hotel.

We are exited to hear that the hotel has responded to your expectations and enjoyed the hotel services .

All your kind words will received to our staff and board .

We look forward to welcoming you again at one of our hotels

Sincerely ,
Caesar premier Jerusalem hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2018 via mobile

the service from the hotel staff was excellent, food was good, rooms were alwys cleans, internet free is very important and strong.
Location us Center City and five minutes from Central bus.
Recommend to hotel Caesar Premier in Jerusalem.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank jose p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caesar E, Guest Relations Manager at Caesar Premier Jerusalem, responded to this reviewResponded 18 February 2018

Dear Jose ,

We would like to thank you for taking the time to write your review regarding your recent stay at Caesar premier Jerusalem hotel.

We are happy to hear that the hotel has responded to your expectations and enjoyed from your stay and the hotel services..

All your kind words will received to our staff and board .

We look forward to welcoming you again at one of our hotels

Sincerely ,
Caesar premier Jerusalem hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2018

We stayed at this hotel for 3 nights. We were in the area during Passover so everything was very busy and hotels were quite expensive. The Caesar Premier was reasonably priced and had availability. Overall, it was an average stay in a mildly forgettable hotel.

Pros:
- Location - right next to tram line and also walkable distance to most sights in the area.

- Breakfast - Included and has most of the basics through average in taste and quality.

- Internet - Included in price and reliable.

- Service - Good, very helpful and available when needed.

Cons:

- Really no cons other than it was just forgettable. Being in such an amazing place I probably would have chosen a bit more memorable hotel if redoing. We stayed for a few nights the following week and upgraded to a nicer hotel which was by the old town.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank EricC883
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caesar E, Guest Relations Manager at Caesar Premier Jerusalem, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2018

Dear Eric,

We would like to thank you for taking the time to write your review regarding your recent stay at Caesar premier Jerusalem hotel

your opinion is very important to us and we appreciate for taking your time to write this review.

We look forward to welcoming you again at one of our hotels

Sincerely ,
Caesar premier Jerusalem hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2018 via mobile

I came with friends to caesar hotel for the weekend, we got great service, the location is excellent in the center of jerusalem,next to the light trail station, good rooms and great food!
We had a really great time.
Thank you!

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
Thank rotem t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caesar E, Guest Relations Manager at Caesar Premier Jerusalem, responded to this reviewResponded 4 February 2018

Dear Rotem ,

We would like to thank you for taking the time to write your review regarding your recent stay at Caesar premier Jerusalem hotel.

We were exciting to read that you had a successful vacation.

All your kind words will received to our staff and board .

We look forward to welcoming you again at one of our hotels

Sincerely ,
Caesar premier Jerusalem hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2018 via mobile

We had an amazing time in this hotel
The breakfast and the dinner was amazing the best one i had during hotel visits in israel
the staff are nice and you can ask them anything
THANks to Recommend hotel in JERUSALEM.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Shay S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caesar E, Guest Relations Manager at Caesar Premier Jerusalem, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2018

Dear Shay ,

We would like to thank you for taking the time to write your review regarding your recent stay at Caesar premier Jerusalem hotel.

We were exciting to read that you had a successful vacation.

All your kind words will received to our staff and board .

We look forward to welcoming you again at one of our hotels

Sincerely ,
Caesar premier Jerusalem hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews