We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,085)
Filter reviews
1,086 results
Traveller rating
860
132
56
18
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
860
132
56
18
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews recommend hotel central station old city jaffa street walking distance tram stop free wifi clean rooms important sites nice hotel location is amazing mahane yehuda market public transportation pleasant stay swimming pool the hotel staff breakfast and dinner
Filter
Updating list...
76 - 81 of 1,086 reviews
Reviewed 10 December 2017 via mobile

Caesar Premier was a really good choice. It is well located, the food was really good and the people is really nice. I would highly recommend it, it is very convenient not only for families but for young people.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank Nathaly G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caesar E, Guest Relations Manager at Caesar Premier Jerusalem, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2018

Dear Nathaly ,

We would like to thank you for taking the time to write your review regarding your recent stay at Caesar premier Jerusalem hotel.

We were exciting to read that you had a successful vacation.

We look forward to welcoming you again at one of our hotels

Sincerely ,
Caesar premier Jerusalem hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2017 via mobile

I was at the Caesar hotel for a religious family vacation . The food at the hotel was great , the service was awesome the location of the hotel was very conviniese.
Recommed in Jerusalem hotel special Caesar Premier Jerusalem.
Thanks to Staff.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank Williams Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caesar E, Guest Relations Manager at Caesar Premier Jerusalem, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2018

Dear Williams ,

We would like to thank you for taking the time to write your review regarding your recent stay at Caesar premier Jerusalem hotel.

We were exciting to read that you had a successful vacation.

We look forward to welcoming you again at one of our hotels

Sincerely ,
Caesar premier Jerusalem hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2017

initially difficult to find, being tucked behind other buildings - either up lots of steps with your suitcase, or down a back street. l stayed twice, for 3 days at a time, as part of a tour and the rooms both times were clean and comfortable but only with a view of a brick wall/ office building. Breakfast and evening meal were both served buffet style and the food was good with plenty of choice, though there was only a short window 6.30-8 p.m. to get dinner. Although there was an advertised roof terrace swimming pool it was closed as it was their winter even though it was 27 degrees. As l arrived about midday after a 7 hour stay at Luton airport l would have liked to relax in the fresh air but disappointingly there was nowhere at the hotel to sit outside and l would have liked a swim before dinner when being out for the day.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 30Maz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2017 via mobile

Wonderful place, customer service is fantastic. Very clean place, and rooms are good. Food is good.
Recommended to hotel good in Jerusalem Hotel Caesar Premier Jerusalem.
Thanks Good!!!!!!!!Internet is Perfect.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Familia Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caesar E, Guest Relations Manager at Caesar Premier Jerusalem, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2017

Dear Guest

We would like to thank you for taking the time to write your review regarding your recent stay at Caesar premier Jerusalem hotel.

We were exciting to read that you had a successful vacation .

We look forward to welcoming you again at one of our hotels

Sincerely,
Caesar premier Jerusalem hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2017 via mobile



This hotel is well organised iOS perfect service in restaurant and Staff is very good.
Recommend to hotel Caesar Premier Jerusalem and location is centerfield and internet free.
The hotel is clean in the rooms.
Thanks very good.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Lucky O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caesar E, Guest Relations Manager at Caesar Premier Jerusalem, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2017

Dear Lucky

We would like to thank you for taking the time to write your review regarding your recent stay at Caesar premier Jerusalem hotel.

We were exciting to read that you had a successful vacation .

We look forward to welcoming you again at one of our hotels

Sincerely,
Caesar premier Jerusalem hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews