We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Location Location Location”
The studio
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The studio
Nice and Cosy Great view of olive trees
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
The studio
Nice and Cosy
Great view of olive trees
Lovely bathroom
Breakfast Bar
Table opens to seat 4
corridor
Balcony
Closet in hallway
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Jerusalem, Jerusalem District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Tzfatnik
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Location Location Location”
Reviewed 13 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I spent a month at Harmony Studio. We just loved it's central location, just steps away from King George St, Ben Yehuda St, shops, buses, synagogues and eating places.

We also loved the open, bright, airiness of the studio. Even on the days we weren't out exploring, we enjoyed relaxing in the sunny spacious room with the doors open and the breezes coming in.
I especially enjoyed having a washing machine right in the unit for a long stay.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
California
Reviewed 14 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014
5
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Philadelphia
Reviewed 15 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Minneapolis Mn
Reviewed 6 December 2012 for a stay in November 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reinhardt...
New Bern, North Carolina
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Wonderful Home Away From Home”
Reviewed 3 August 2012 for a stay in July 2012
9
people found this review helpful

We just returned from our first visit to Israel and wanted to be sure to share a few thoughts about the places where we stayed.
To begin with, both Reva and Eve were delightful to work with. Though we did not get the opportunity to meet with Reva (she was traveling), she made arrangements for a Taxi to pick us up at Ben Gurion and take us directly to Harmony Studio. (Nice ride with a knowledgeable guy who speaks 4 languages.)
Eve came over the next day and gave us some helpful information about the apartment and the city.
We found that Harmony Studio has a number of good Cafe's in the neighborhood...a convenient Market right across the street, and is within walking distance of the Tram. (The Tram can get you all over town and only costs like 6 Shekels or $1.50)
Mahane Yehuda, or "The Shuk" is a local, "don't miss it" outdoor market with delicious fresh fruits, cheeses, and all kinds of good stuff. We stopped there 4 or 5 times in our 8-day stay.
The Old City and the Jaffa Gate is also within walking distance, or you can hop on the Tram. We found it expectedly crowded. Pre-arrange a Tour Guide or go knowing that you may be approached by more than a handful of guys that can "show you around" for any number of prices. We walked it on our own and know that we "missed" some of the sites but if you're on a tight budget, (and we were), then strolling around can be fun and cheap.

On a couple of days we used an outfit called "Guided Tours Israel". They picked us up across the street and we were very pleased with the Day Trips. We went to Masada/The Dead Sea/Galilee.

We used Harmony Studio as our refuge and tucked ourselves away in the heat of the day. The A/C works excellent and we closed the electric blinds for an extra measure of privacy. The building and neighbors are quiet. Hot and cold water worked well. The kitchen, adequate. The bed was comfortable (actually two twin beds pushed together). The T.V. took some getting used to but we mainly viewed it late at night.

Overall, we had an excellent stay and will plan to stay there again if get the opportunity to return to Jerusalem.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location.
Liked least: Setting up a PayPal account for the Security Deposit
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing