We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (408)
Filter reviews
408 results
Traveller rating
299
39
30
26
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
299
39
30
26
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ein kerem chef dinner chef's table magical hotel the main hotel building magical garden chef prepares russian church traditional stone romantic getaway separate building stone building special hotel unique atmosphere great boutique minute drive beautiful room
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 408 reviews
Reviewed 23 September 2017 via mobile

Came with my husband for a romantic weekend... we had such a great time!
Amazing room, very comfortable bed with amazing linens, delicious breakfast and a very tasty chef dinner..we will definitely come again in our next trip to Ein Karem!!
Thanks to all the amazing staff.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank EmmaR187147
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2017

There were few negative reviews which made me a bit suspicious, but after one night stay I can confirm it was a wonderful stay.

Pros:
* Room and outside garden looks beautiful.
* Breakfast was delicious.
* Bed was excellent.
* We asked for a room on the second floor and got it.
* Staff were very nice.

Cons:
* Bit expensive
* Toilet is separated by half size wall and not a separate room.

Room Tip: Ask for a room at the higher floors
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pavel Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2017 via mobile

We received for our honeymoon a present from our friends, two nights in the hotel.
I just waited to go home. The room was chlostrophobic, the service was poor and all extras were really expensive. We asked to change room but the nicer rooms were "reserved" by vip clients so we had to sleep in a cave in a street near the hotel.
We sent a letter to the hotel manager when we left but we never got an answer.
This of course, show the level of the hotel.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank saphiyas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2017 via mobile

Its a quite place and the room is nice.
The bathroom needs to be taken care better.
We were very disappointed to come and discover that there is no breakfast or dinner although I called to make sure in advance and been told we have reservation for the chef's dinner table.
Overall, not recommended.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Navigate655495
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2017 via mobile

Im glad to say I stayed at the most beautiful place i've ever been to! Such a magical feeling with the best breakfast.
The staff was lovely and kind and they were always smiling.
*very recommended!!!*

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank galp56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews