We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“So Yummy”
Review of Cofix

Cofix
Ranked #9 of 36 Coffee & Tea in Jerusalem
Description: cofix is cafe shop for only 6 NIS for each product. coffee drinks, sandwiches, cafe pastries, stews, juices, health products, desserts, vegetables, snacks, non-food products the drinks offered at the bar you can find a variety of quality alcoholic beverages: beer, wine, vodka, and whisky from the top brands: Absolut, Johnny Walker, Barkan, Tuborg, etc.
Restaurant details
Description: cofix is cafe shop for only 6 NIS for each product. coffee drinks, sandwiches, cafe pastries, stews, juices, health products, desserts, vegetables, snacks, non-food products the drinks offered at the bar you can find a variety of quality alcoholic beverages: beer, wine, vodka, and whisky from the top brands: Absolut, Johnny Walker, Barkan, Tuborg, etc.
Reviewed 24 April 2018

The coffee is great, I loved the iced and my husband the cappuccino. Great eats, there is a 'sandwich' which is the cross between a calzone and a panini and only costs 8 shekels!! It was our favourite snack.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Is_it_kosher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (43)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3 - 7 of 43 reviews

Reviewed 8 March 2018

I came here in the morning for some coffee and of course something to eat. The coffee was a cappuccino and the breakfast was a croissant filled with chocolate. Oh boy was it good. Not solid chocolate but liquid, and delicious. The location was perfect right above the Cardo. There are many food items to choose from. Pick one or more that appeal to you.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Kathleen P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2018

Great cheap coffee & snacks. Enjoyed this little chain, which you ca find around the city. Not a huge variety, but a good variety and what we had was very good tasting, .

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank lmclillly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2017 via mobile

Good price.only 6shekel. Carrot juice and cappuchino I recomend (my favorit)
I think little diffrent taste they have with Coffize :) (

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank IshiE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2017 via mobile

Good coffee for only 6 NIS. how bad can it be? Plus there are some snacks and more but i preffer only coffee.

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank Ella C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cofix also viewed

Jerusalem, Jerusalem District
Jerusalem, Jerusalem District
 
Jerusalem, Jerusalem District
Jerusalem, Jerusalem District
 
Jerusalem, Jerusalem District
Jerusalem, Jerusalem District
 

Been to Cofix? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing